Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

First State - The Whole Nine Yards 2

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Andain - What It’s Like (John Dahlback Remix)
    2. Manufactured Superstars featur - Calling All The Lovers (Wippenberg Remix)
    3. Chris Kaeser - F Touch
    4. dBerrie - Aquarius (Original Mix)
    5. Inpetto - Shhhh! (Sander van Doorn Edit)
    6. Lovetone - Hard Rock Organ
    7. Marco V & Doctors in Florence - Lotus (Original Mix)
    8. Kura vs. Makj - Galaxy
    9. Project 46 & DubVision featuri - You & I (Original Mix)
    10. Global Experience - Fox & Koi (Whelan & Di Scala Remix)
    11. Digitalism - Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Re)
    12. Felix Leiter featuring Amanda - Dancin' Dancin' [You're In Lov (Denzel Park Remix)
    13. Robbie Rivera featuring JES - Turn It Around (Maurizio Gubellini vs. Nari & )
    14. Aruna - Save The Day (Tom Fall Remix)
    15. Beltek - Go!
    Disc: 2
    1. Delayers - Everything Moves (Gregori Klosman Remix)
    2. Chris Kaeser - Revolution (Original Mix)
    3. Lahox - Munich (Original Mix)
    4. Dannic - Flare (Original Mix)
    5. Franky Rizardo & Roul and Door - Elements (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
    6. Frank Caro & Alemany - Knob (Original Mix)
    7. Dani L. Mebius - Sealed (Official Epic Festival Anthem )
    8. Yves V & Felguk - WOW (Original Mix)
    9. First State & Jake Shanahan - Why So Serious
    10. Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers - BOOST
    11. Kairo Kingdom - Fantom Flash
    12. DaftBeatz & Jake Shanahan - Galaxy (Original Mix)
    13. Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gub - Unbelievable (Robbie Rivera & Makj Remix)
    14. Robbie Rivera featuring Wynter - In The Morning (Firebeatz Remix)
    15. Firebeatz - Here We F*cking Go

    After a year of traveling the world, seeing new faces, seeing new places and hearing new music,

    First State presents his long awaited mix compilation "The Whole Nine Yards 2: Jakarta -


    With this second installment in the series, First State embarks on a musical tour across the

    globe. Building up his mix over two discs, First State tells us his story in an almost three-hour DJ

    set with a calm beginning and an energetic ending; the full concept based on one of his most

    memorable gigs in Jakarta last year, a feeling he brilliantly captures with this compilation.

    With "The Whole Nine Yards 2: Jakarta - Amsterdam", First State shares his world tour

    experiences with everyone in a brand new double-disc, 30 track mix compilation featuring the

    absolute cream of the crop from artists like Manufactured Superstars, Andain, Robbie Rivera,

    Marco V, Felix Leiter, Aruna and many, many more. Including his slamming new collaboration

    with Jake Shanahan, entitled "Why So Serious", First State invites everyone on board for

    another massive DJ set that won't stop until we arrive at Amsterdam Airport.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus