Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

First State - Full Circle

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. First State - I Need Your Love
    2. First State - Skies On Fire (featuring Sarah Howells)
    3. First State - Worlds Apart
    4. First State - Take The Fall (featuring Relyk)
    5. First State - Lourdes
    6. First State - I’ll Never Die (featuring Tyler Sherritt)
    7. First State - Nothing Lasts (featuring Neev Kennedy)
    8. First State - Anunnaki
    9. First State - Battle Of Hearts (featuring Fenja)
    10. First State - Seeing Stars (featuring Sarah Howells)
    11. First State - Where You Are (featuring Quilla)
    12. First State - Glow (with Eric Lumiere)
    13. First State - Humanoid
    14. First State - Maze (featuring Tyler Sherritt)
    15. First State - One Push

    2014 is on a roll and so is First State, releasing his new artist album on the 3rd of March. 'Full Circle' contains his latest single releases such as 'Lourdes', 'Seeing Stars' and 'Take The Fall', but also a few brand new tracks. The vocals of Relyk, Neev Kennedy, Sarah Howells, Quilla and

    more can be heard on the album as well.First State's new album delivers a progressive punch like no other, to add to the already highly impressive array of tracks.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus