Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Ferry Corsten - Twice In A Blue Moon

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Ferry Corsten - Shelter
    2. Ferry Corsten - Black Velvet
    3. Ferry Corsten - We Belong
    4. Ferry Corsten - Gabriellas Sky
    5. Ferry Corsten - Made of love
    6. Ferry Corsten - Radio Crash
    7. Ferry Corsten - Twice In A Blue Moon
    8. Ferry Corsten - Feel Love
    9. Ferry Corsten - Life
    10. Ferry Corsten - Brain Box
    11. Ferry Corsten - Shanti
    12. Ferry Corsten - Visions of Blue

    Twice In A Blue Moon is the highly anticipated third artist album by Ferry Corsten

    The album contains 12 wonderful tracks that will take you on a musical journey to the world of Ferry Corsten.

    From uplifting trance tracks like 'Radio Crash', 'Shanti' and ‘Twice In A Blue Moon’, to the big electro sound of ‘Brain Box' you all know Ferry for. Also a little wink to the wonderful 80's with the track 'We Belong’, to the beautiful almost breakable 'Gabriela's Sky', an ode to his newborn daughter. The vocal productions 'Black Velvet’ and ‘Made Of Love' are beautiful melodic creations who soon will be named as classics.

    The album gives a fine impression of the DJ-sets Ferry Corsten plays nowadays and is built up as a musical story for the listener.

    With this album Ferry proves again, that he keeps on evolving his skills and that he deserves to be entitled one of the best DJ/producers of the world.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus