Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Ferry Corsten - Twice In A Blue Moon Remixed

€13,21 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Ferry Corsten - Shelter Me (Rafaël Frost Remix)
    2. Ferry Corsten - Black Velvet (DJ Mind & Jerry Ropero Remix)
    3. Ferry Corsten - We Belong (Lange Remix)
    4. Ferry Corsten - Gabriella's Sky (Solarstone Remix)
    5. Ferry Corsten - Made Of Love (Heatbeat Remix)
    6. Ferry Corsten - Radio Crash (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
    7. Ferry Corsten - Twice In A Blue Moon (DJ Eco Remix)
    8. Ferry Corsten - Feel You (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
    9. Ferry Corsten - Life (Patrick Plaice Remix)
    10. Ferry Corsten - Brain Box (Marlo Remix)
    11. Ferry Corsten - Shanti (Sied Van Riel Remix)
    12. Ferry Corsten - Brain Box (Markus Schulz Remix)

    RE-RELEASE! Internationally recognized as one of the world's premier DJs and producers,

    Ferry Corsten continually takes electronic music to the next level, pushing boundaries with his addictive high quality music productions.

    After the success of the Twice In A Blue Moon album, Ferry Corsten returns with the Remixed version of his third artist album.

    Eleven tracks of the original album were given a new treatment by upcoming producers such as Rafaël Frost, DJ Eco, Ummet Ozcan, Patrick Place and established producers such as Markus Schulz, Lange, Solarstone and others, all handpicked by Ferry Corsten himself.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus