Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night Vol. 4

€13,54 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Ad Brown with Tess - More
    2. Ad Brown with Stan Kolev - Thrive
    3. Analogue Sound Department - Rhodestep (Original Mix)
    4. Timur Shafiev - Mainstream
    5. Amir Afargan - Dawn of Paradise
    6. Art Shumiloff & Jenia - Roxanne
    7. LoCo - Out In The Field
    8. Kukuzenko - Dangerbox (Original Mix)
    9. Ad Brown with Shawn Mitiska - Pulse (Extended Mix)
    10. Zachary Zamarripa - Is This Love
    11. Disco Freaks vs Dayton Elliss - Take Me 2 The Sun (Dayton Elliss Remix)
    12. Timur Shafiev - Glory (Edu Remix)
    13. Patrick Hagenaar featuring Sar - Magik (Kris O'Neil Remix)
    14. REZarin - Signature (Original Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Beltek - Inhale (Original Mix)
    2. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring S - Gave Me (Chris Schweizer Remix)
    3. Bobina & Ana Criado - For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)
    4. Rafaël Frost - Masada (Original Mix)
    5. Andy Duguid featuring Jaren - 7even (Mark Sixma Remix)
    6. David Forbes - Exist
    7. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Cor - Magenta (Extended Mix)
    8. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Original Mix)
    9. Metric - Artificial Nocturne (Jacob van Hage Remix)
    10. Francesco Rossi - Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix)
    11. Andy Duguid - Tiago
    12. Witness45 - Thank You (Original Mix)
    13. Venaccio - Foxy

    Maven electronic music master Ferry Corsten opens the book for a fourth spellbinding volume in his fabled 'Once Upon A Night' series. Over two exactingly structured, seamlessly crafted mix chapters, he chronicles his and Flashover Recordings' latest clubland adventures. In addition to his own musical stock, the fourth edition features a wealth of new material from some of Holland's most established label houses - Black Hole Recordings, Spinnin' Records and Armada Music among them. With this new edition Ferry has shifted the style sights - audibly travelling far beyond the exclusive province of trance. Expanding the 'Night's remit, he's opened it up to embrace a wide span of electronic music, from which he draws on audio from both its bestknown proponents and brightest young talent.


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus