Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Ferry Corsten - Hello World

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Ferry Corsten - Heart's Beating Faster
    2. Ferry Corsten - Find A Way
    3. Ferry Corsten - Beat As One
    4. Ferry Corsten - Homeward
    5. Ferry Corsten - Back To Paradise
    6. Ferry Corsten - Not Alone
    7. Ferry Corsten - Angel Dust
    8. Ferry Corsten - Hyper Love (Summer 15 Radio Edit)
    9. Ferry Corsten - Voema
    10. Ferry Corsten - Tonka
    11. Ferry Corsten - Make It Ours (Flashover Mix)
    12. Ferry Corsten - Follow You
    13. Ferry Corsten - Reborn
    14. Ferry Corsten - Find A Way
    15. Ferry Corsten - Beat As One (Richard Durand Reloaded Remix)
    16. Ferry Corsten - Back To Paradise (Craig Connelly Remix)

    Over the years Ferry Corsten has released a steady stream of new music and has always been ahead of his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.


    Hello World's first EP, released in February 2015, saw Corsten tap vocal stunners Haris and Angelika Vee to create the classic tracks Back to Paradise and Beat As One and the fan-favorite track Hyper Love featuring Nat Dunn. Consisting of seven unique tracks, all anthematic in their own right, Corsten displays enormous diversity that spans elements of genres from electro to progressive, trance, tech, house and beyond. The follow-up Hello World EP 2 debuted in July 2015 bringing uptempo, dancefloor hits such as the anthemic Reborn and the heartfelt Find a Way. After releasing the third part at the very end of 2015 including current hit song Hearts Beating Faster featuring Ethan Thompson it’s time to combine all parts into a smashing Hello World artist album, a globally-influenced project exhibiting Ferry Corsten's musical inspirations from dancefloors the world over. The Hello World album includes 3 unreleased remixes by Richard Durand, Craig Connelly and Leon Reverse. Essential.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus