Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Fedde le Grand & Funkerman - Flamingo Nights Vol. 1 Ibiza

€6,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Pitto - Feelin’ (Original Mix)
    2. Markus Homm / Mihai Popviciu & - Bis Co (Original Mix)
    3. Gabriel & Castellon - Ticoba (Prok & Fitch Mix)
    4. Re United - Sun is Shining (Funkerman Remix)
    5. Cassius - Sound of Violence (Fedde Le Grand Mix)
    6. Kraak & Smaak - Squeeze Me (Fedde Le Grand Mix)
    7. Sono - Keep Control (Fedde le Grand Remix)
    8. Deep Zone feat Ceybil Jefferie - It’s Gonna Be Alright
    9. Funkerman feat Shermanology - Automatic
    10. R.O.N.N. & Thice Santoro - What?
    11. Fedde le Grand ft. Mitch Crown - Scared of Me (Promisedland & Provenzano Remi)
    12. The Potbelleez - Don’t Hold Back (Out of Office Mix)
    13. Dany P Jazz - New Life (Fedde Le Grand & Funkerman Re-)
    Disc: 2
    1. Viro & Rob Analyze  -   Minimaboogie (Boris Rush in the Kitchen Dub )
    2. Youri Donatz & Franky Rizardo - I Like This Sound
    3. Threesixty - Spectrum (Original Mix)
    4. Rino Cerrone & Flavio Diaz - Miseno
    5. Martin Accorsi - This Is How We Do (Ramon Tappia Remix)
    6. FLG & F-Man - The Joker
    7. Jordy Lishious - 1 Up
    8. Les Schmitz & Oliver Schmitz - Degeneration (Andrea Bertolini Remix)
    9. Simon Gain & Joey Seminara - Far Away (Original Mix)
    10. Wolfgang Gartner & Francis Pre - Yin
    11. Hardwell - Display
    12. Hardwell - Storage
    13. FLG & P.L.F. - Noise Reduction
    14. Sharam Jay - In My Blood (Kolombo Remix)
    15. FLG - Amplifier

    For the very first time, witness the extraordinary musical extravaganza that is Flamingo Nights caught on this amazing double CD mixed by Fedde le Grand and Funkerman… this is Flamingo Nights Vol. 1

    Neither artist needs an introduction. Both are famed with smash hit after smash hit - 'Speed Up' and 'Put Your Hands Up For Detroit' to name just two. Their production prowess is respected the world over and between them they steer the ship that is Flamingo Recordings towards global success.

    This compilation takes its name from their world famous Flamingo Nights spectacular that tours the biggest cities in the world - from the European hotbeds of Amsterdam, Dortmund and Frankfurt to the sun-drenched shores of Miami, USA and down under in Australia. Now to celebrate the show's arrival at Pacha Ibiza this summer, Fedde and Funkerman serve up a feast of genre bending music to suit the mainstream and those who like things a little cooler.

    Every Tuesday for a staggering 15 weeks, Fedde le Grand, Funkerman and a host of other star spinners will grace Ibiza's infamous nightspot and breathe 'New Life' into the island.

    With cuts from Hardwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Martin Solveig, Cassius and of course a plethora of music from Fedde and Funkerman, this compilations lays the foundations for what will be a stunning summer!

    CD1 will reflect the sound of Flamingo Recordings with tracks handpicked and mixed by Fedde Le Grand and Funkerman. Leaving CD2 to reflect a more darker sound which is typical for the new Blackbird label, and therefore mixed accordingly by FLG and the F:Man.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus