Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Examine - Major Minor

€5,07 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Examine - Fragile
    2. Examine - Evo District
    3. Examine - Major Minor
    4. Examine - 33 Stand Alone
    5. Examine - Nocturnal Nudism
    6. Examine - Monotype Stereotype
    7. Examine - Downtown Boulevard
    8. Examine - 33 Stand Alone (Variation)
    9. Examine - Common Faces
    10. Examine - Hornet
    11. Examine - Sexy Character In My Life Show


    After having done a bunch of well received single releases, 'Major Minor' is Examine's debut album on the infamous Manual Music label.

    "Creativity is useless if it's no fun"; simple thought that keeps young Zagreb based producer Examine floating on machines, waveforms and virtual instruments for years now. Focused on dancefloor music consumers as much as home listeners, his sound is marked by the words "deep" "tech" "dub" "danceable" and is lead only by his raw feeling of determining good. His career as a composer didn't start so long ago, it took years for his sound to evolve to the point where no boundaries are set and no stereotypes are folowed, only thing that matters is how will the music sound and what message will it bring to it's consumers. "Regardless of the club experience as a dancer/behind the decks or some other non-music thing, there is always a part of that single moments during which your heart stop for a moment, eyes close, brain freeze and take a snapshot for day after or even a lifetime. I want to recreate that moments in my unique way, want to expeience that feelings again. That's my music.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus