Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Evil Activities - Extreme Audio

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Evil Activities & E-Life - Free (Intro)
    2. Evil Activities - Falling
    3. Evil Activities & E-Life - World Of Madness (DefQon.1 2012 O.S.T.)
    4. Evil Activities & Endymion fea - Broken
    5. Evil Activities & The Viper  - We Got Fire
    6. Evil Activities - It's OK
    7. Kasparov & Evil Activities - Point Of No Return
    8. Evil Activities - Violence Silence
    9. Evil Activities & Panic feat M - Never Fall Asleep
    10. Evil Activities & E-Life - Hardshock (Official Hardshock Festival 20)
    11. Evil Activities, E-Life & Neop - Bring it on (K.I.T.A.)
    12. Evil Activities - Evil Inside
    13. Morbid Angel - Radikult (Evil Activities Remix)
    14. Evil Activities - I’ll Be There

    With pride, Evil Activities will present his new album: Extreme Audio. On this very moment he is finishing up the album in total secrecy, and there is still little to no information about the tracks and possible co-operations and/or features. From dusk till dawn he is locked up in the studio, and a big lock is put on the door whenever he leaves.

    Evil Activities is in daily life better known as Kel van Soest and has been an established name in Hardcore land. With instant classics albums like 'Dedicated' (2003) and ‘Evilution’ (2008) and many Hardcore classics on the Neophyte Records label like "Nobody Said It Was Easy", "Evil Inside" and "Broken". Evil Activities has been an established and one of the leading names within the Hardcore scene for years now, and that’s why the countdown for all the fans and Hardcore lovers has already begun.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus