Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Estiva & Juventa - Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Hokima - Kino (Original Mix)
    2. Estiva & The Spacies - Voices (Estiva Mix)
    3. Kago Pengchi - The Phantom (Original Mix)
    4. Fon.Leman - Cerberus (Original Mix)
    5. Donati & Amato - Invincible (Original Mix)
    6. Chris Ramos feat Juvon Taylor - Just Wait For It (Original Mix)
    7. Speed Limits & Jaco feat. Joni - Palm Of Your Hand (Original Mix)
    8. Estiva & Sarah Russell - Feels Right (Original Mix)
    9. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russe - Change The World (Estiva Remix)
    10. Estiva - Boxmeister (Original Mix)
    11. Tritonal feat. Jonathan Mendel - Satellite (Extended Mix)
    12. Alex Klingle - Phase Shift (Original Mix)
    13. Tritonal - Anchor (Original Mix)
    14. Kevin Charm - Sydneysider (Original Mix)
    15. LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Feeling Like Yeah (Alexander Popov Remix)
    16. Estiva - Shoesham (Original Mix)
    17. Tritonal & Paris Blohm feat. S - Colors (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix)
    18. Misha Kitone & K.S.Y. - Champions (Original Mix)
    19. Estiva - Let It Go (Original Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Juventa - NTRMZ (Original Mix)
    2. Aruna - Start A Fire (Mr. FijiWiji Remix)
    3. Chris Ramos & MC Flipside - What You Waiting For (Original Mix)
    4. Kago Pengchi - Sinabro (Original Mix)
    5. Cole Plante feat. Ruby O’Dell - If I Fall (Juventa Remix)
    6. Wrechiski - Vice Chase (Original Mix)
    7. Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman (Original Mix)
    8. Juventa - Torque (Original Mix)
    9. Favright - Green Storm (Original Mix)
    10. Suspect 44 - The End (Blend Pres. Volant Remix)
    11. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix)
    12. BT feat. Christian Burns - Paralyzed (Original Mix)
    13. Speed Limits - Petrichor (Original Mix)
    14. Juventa - Woolloomooloo (Original Mix)
    15. Aerosoul & Yoel feat. Jenny Ma - Dreams Come True (Original Mix)
    16. Dyro - Black Smoke (Original Mix)
    17. Tritonal vs. Mr. FijiWiji - Seraphic (Club Mix)
    18. Juventa - SHWDWN (Original Mix)
    19. Tygris - Lyra

    Out to show the world that 'music sounds better when it's Enhanced, Dutch rising stars Estiva and Juventa have been granted the helm for Volume 4 of the acclaimed Enhanced Sessions series and have delivered a sensational 2-disc, 38-track compilation featuring mostly unreleased productions, and tracks and remixes from the likes of Estiva and Juventa, plus Tritonal, BT, Dyro, Myon & Shane 54, LTN and more.

    Set to release on 22nd September through Enhanced Music, Volume 4 marks praised producer Estiva’s third appearance and 19-year-old wunderkind Juventa’s debut on the Enhanced Sessions series. With 2014 holding smash hits from Estiva like his 3 Strikes EP and “Wait Forever,” and highly-regarded releases from Juventa like “Superhuman”, “Move Into Light” and “Culture Flow,” Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4 is sure to be another credible benchmark for ‘the label that delivers tune after tune’ (Mixmag).

    Bringing you some of the best in forward thinking dance music, the collection features three fresh, new productions from Estiva: Feel Right, Voices and Let It Go and four new tracks from Juventa titled Superhuman, Woolloomooloo,” “SHWDWN,” and “Torque.” Accompanying the lengthy list of premieres will be label co-owners Tritonal’s third and final EP in their Metamorphic series, as well as an impressive remix of their massive hit “Colors” from the compilation mixers themselves. The release of Volume 4 also marks the start of a new era for the popular weekly “Enhanced Sessions” radio show, as Estiva and Juventa join Tritonal every Monday as co-hosts.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus