Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Jochen Miller - Emporium 2012 - De Gouden Eeuw

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & J - Turn it
    2. Tektrix & Vega - Agalia
    3. Weekend Heroes & Sebastian Kri - Over The World (Darwin & Backwall Remix)
    4. New World Sound - Peak
    5. Asic & Hugs - Roanna
    6. Dabruck & Klein ft Stella Atta - Light Coming Out of Your Eyes (Falko Niestolik & Steve Wish F)
    7. Jochen Miller - Zodiac
    8. Tristan Garner - Punx
    9. Robert Burian - One Love
    10. Marco V - Solid Sounds
    11. Fafaq - Indeed
    12. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller ft Sara - Wild and Perfect Day
    13. JOOP - Focus
    14. Jochen Miller - Leap of Faith
    15. Kid Massive - Creeping For Girls
    16. 2 Faced Funks - Episode (Renvo Remix)
    17. Filo & Peri - What You Came Here For
    18. Marcel Woods - Lemon Tree (Marcel Woods Treatment)
    19. Rick Mitchells & Bas van Essen - Raptor (Original Mix)
    20. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (2012 Festival Re-Work)

    Emporium festival is known for its beautifully detailed themes of distant cultures and magnificent empires. This year the organizer Matrixx found his theme closer to home. Our own country has a wonderful rich history. Therefore Emporium returns on Saturday, May 26 back to the Netherlands of the seventeenth century. The century in which the Netherlands was a world power and had an exceptional growing period. The time of the VOC, Rembrandt, Michiel de Ruyter, Amsterdam, the Batavia and the Dutch East Indies. Matrixx presents: "Emporium - The Golden Age.

    A golden age needs to accompanied by a 'Golden Boy' and who suits that picture better than our own Jochen Miller!

    Started and grew up in the Matrixx and then grown into one of the biggest Dutch talents in contemporary dance culture. Last couple of months he travelled around the glove together with Armin Van Buuren with the ASOT 550 tour. The Emporium compilation is filled with a lot of new Jochen Miller material with of course the Anthem of Emporium: Leap of Faith. Combined with tracks from Fedde le Grand, Marcel Woods, Marco V, Rank 1 & Jochen Miller . This Emporium compilation is the perfect reflection of what this event has to offer and what the’ Miller Sound ‘’" stands for.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus