Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Frontliner - Emporium 2012 - De Gouden Eeuw

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Frontliner - Never Come Down (Emporium 2012 Anthem 2nd Mix)
    2. Ran-D - Living For The Moment
    3. Technoboy - Rage (Frontliner Remix)
    4. D-Block & S-te-Fan - Take Me There
    5. Isaac - Go Insane (Coone Remix)
    6. Frontliner & Max Enforcer - We Forget To Live
    7. Noisecontrollers - So High
    8. Brennan Heart - Lose My Mind
    9. Code Black &­ Nitrouz - Can't Hold Me Back
    10. ZATOX - My Life
    11. Frontliner - You Want It (Original Mix)
    12. Dutch Master - Million Miles Away (Noisecontrollers Remix)
    13. Brennan Heart - Life That We Dream Of
    14. Noisecontrollers - Space
    15. Psyko Punkz - Psyko Foundation
    16. Frontliner - Dream Dust
    17. Frontliner - Phaseriffic
    18. Gunz For Hire - The Cycle
    19. Noisecontrollers - Crump (Ran-D Mix)

    Emporium festival is known for its beautifully detailed themes of distant cultures and magnificent empires. This year the organizer Matrixx found his theme closer to home. Our own country has a wonderful rich history. Therefore Emporium returns on Saturday, May 26 back to the Netherlands of the seventeenth century. The century in which the Netherlands was a world power and had an exceptional growing period. The time of the VOC, Rembrandt, Michiel de Ruyter, Amsterdam, the Batavia and the Dutch East Indies. Matrixx presents: "Emporium - The Golden Age.

    A golden age needs to accompanied by a 'Golden Hardstyle Boy' and who suits that picture better than the one and only Frontliner!

    Frontliner, made reputation as a producer and then grown into one of the greatest talents in contemporary Dutch Hardstyle culture. With performances all over the world and his many productions Frontliner is a true globetrotter so we’re glad he had time for this compilation.

    Emporium This compilation is filled with a lot of his new Frontliner material with of course the Anthem of Emporium: Never Come Down. In addition there will be tracks from Noisecontrollers , Technoboy, Brennan Heart, D-Block & S-Te-Fan and many more. This Hardstyle edition is the perfect reflection of the versatility of this event and the musical direction of Frontliner!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus