Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - Club Embrace

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus

  • Tracklist:

    CD 1

    01 Club Embrace (Intro)
    02 Hymne (Martin Roth Remix)
    03 In And Out Of Love (Diversion Remix) (feat. Sharon den Adel)
    04 In 10 Years From Now (Naden Remix)
    05 Burned With Desire (LTN Sunrise Remix) (feat. Justine Suissa)
    06 Face To Face (Dousk Remix)
    07 Last Stop Before Heaven (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
    08 Unforgivable (Matteo Monero Remix) (feat. Jaren)
    09 Another You (Gundamea Remix) (feat. Mr. Probz)
    10 Waiting For The Night (Ruben de Ronde Remix) (feat. Fiora)
    11 Feels So Good (LTN Sunrise Remix) (feat. Nadia Ali)
    12 Beautiful Life (Sebastien Remix) (feat. Cindy Alma)
    13 Gotta Be Love (Aeris Remix) (feat. Lyrica Anderson)

    CD 2

    01 Never Say Never (Namatjira Remix) (feat. Jacqueline Govaert)
    02 This World Is Watching Me (Solid Stone Remix) (vs Rank 1 feat. Kush)
    03 Control Freak (Henrik Zuberstein Remix)
    04 Bounce Back (Rodg Remix) (feat. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg)
    05 Sunburn (Navar Remix)
    06 Mirage (Martijn ten Velden Remix)
    07 Rush Hour (Sudhaus Remix)
    08 Sail (Sudhaus Remix)
    09 Blue Fear (Paolo Mojo Remix)
    10 This Is What It Feels Like (Matt Lange Remix) (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
    11 Zocalo (THNK Remix) (feat. Gabriel & Dresden)
    12 Intruder (Gai Barone Remix) (vs M.I.K.E.)
    13 Communication (BORDERLESS Remix)
    14 Pulsar (Roddy Reynaert Remix)
    15 Hands To Heaven (Rodg Remix) (feat. Rock Mafia)

    How could one not notice the sound of 'Club Embrace'? The sturdy beats, the striking melodies, the flawless transitions… Kicking off the first two hours of 'Armin Only Embrace' in style, 'Club Embrace' builds up perfectly to main spectacle of the world tour, adding to the truly enchanting atmosphere right there and then. And now, you get to relive it all again on demand.

    Filled with the trademark vibes of Diversion, Martin Roth, Matt Lange, Martijn ten Velden, LTN, Namatjira, Sudhaus, Gundamea, Sebastien and more, "Club Embrace" features no less than twenty-eight exclusive remixes on Armin van Buuren's most iconic originals. Expect astounding treatments on 'In And Out Of Love', 'This Is What It Feels Like', 'Another You', 'Beautiful Life', 'Never Say Never' and more, throwing them all into a different perspective.

    Blending Armin van Buuren's sound with the influences of other highly-talented artists, this superb continuous mix sets the mood like nothing else!

    Welcome to 'Club Embrace'.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus