Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff - In Trance We Trust 16

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff - With Me (Original Intro Edit)
    2. Kid Massive & John Puzzle - Makarska (Moonbeam Remix)
    3. Tom Cloud featuring Antonia Lu - Silent Sun (DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff)
    4. JPL - Young Love (Original Mix)
    5. Michal Poliak - Bomb Has Been Planted (In Trance We Trust Mix)
    6. DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff - Fake Call Right Back
    7. Matteo Marini - Cosmic Place (Original Mix)
    8. Aerofoil vs Marc Simz featurin - Somewhere (Original Mix)
    9. Soarsweep - Madarika Beach (Original Mix)
    10. Jason van Wyk - Dream On (Protoculture Remix)
    11. First State featuring Relyk - Cross The Line (Original Mix)
    12. Alex O’Rion - Gobsmacked (Original Mix)
    13. Albert Keyn - Rapsody (Dyor Remix)
    14. Tom & Tommygoff - Callisto Air 

    DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff met in 2005, and Driven by the same passion for trance and house music they started producing together.

    After remixes for Gareth Emery, Robbie Rivera and their first releases on Tekelek Recordings and Juicy Music, their debut record on in trance we trust was "Fake Call” in 2009,

    followed by more releases on the same imprint. Besides their studio jobs, DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff are also touring the globe.

    The last two years they've been playing famous venues like Amnesia Ibiza, Nikki Beach Miami and many more.

    The fact that the two producers now deliver the 16th volume for the hailed In Trance We Trust series, is the best confirmation that their career is only going up.

    Their carefully compiled track listing contains the cream of the crop when it comes to great trance and not only features their own cuts,

    but also material from Kid Massive, Tom Cloud, Jason van Wyk, First State and a unique mashup from DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff vs. Yuri Kane,

    with the logical title "Fake Call Right Back".

    In Trance We Trust 16 by DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff is a brilliant addition to the series and an undeniable must for every true trance aficionado.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus