Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Dj Daniel Wanrooy - In Trance We Trust 14

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Daniel Wanrooy ft. Melissa Mat - What You Want
    2. JPL - Summer Skin
    3. Ben Preston - Why We Run
    4. Space Rockerz - Zegema Beach
    5. Smart Apes - Between Us (Aurosonic Remix)
    6. Leon Bolier - Stargaze
    7. Topher Jones - Barclay & Max
    8. Mac & Mac - Solid Session (First State Remix)
    9. Daniel Heatcliff - Phoenix
    10. Richard Durand - No Way Home (Extended)
    11. Reconceal - Second Chance (Amex Remix)
    12. Daniel Wanrooy & Rene Havelaar - Bittersweet
    13. Whelan & Di Scala - Cuba
    14. Dj Daniel Wanrooy - Showtime
    15. Dave Schiemann - Thoughts

    In Trance We Trust 014 - Mixed by Daniel Wanrooy

    The hailed In Trance We Trust series continues with the release of the brand new and highly anticipated volume 14, mixed by top producer Daniel Wanrooy.

    Daniel Wanrooy, an established artist in the industry, made his initial fame with the two man formation Progression. Many now classic anthems followed and ever since he decided to move on as a solo artist, his star has only risen. His assignment to compile and mix In Trance We Trust 14 is the ultimate confirmation of Daniel Wanrooy's versatility both as an artist/producer and as a highly professional DJ.

    For In Trance We Trust 14, Daniel chose for an exciting list of tracks from some of the most in demand artists and acts within the world of trance. Productions from Richard Durand, Daniel Heathcliff, Topher Jones, Ben Preston, Dave Schiemann and many others set the standard for this exciting volume; not to mention of course the transitions between Daniel Wanrooy's own cutting edge productions and collaborations.

    In Trance We Trust 14 mixed by Daniel Wanrooy is a superb trance compilation is most certainly a title for every self respecting trance aficionado.


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus