Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Decibel 2012 - Live Registration Br/dvd/cd

€18,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Ran-D - My Way
    2. Brennan Heart - Hard Bass junkie
    3. Pavo - Communicate
    4. Psyko Punkz vs Coone - The Words
    5. Brennan Heart - Running Late
    6. Ran-D & Digital Punk - Survivors
    7. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Lethal Industry
    8. Noisecontrollers - Crump (Ran-D Remix)
    9. Artic - Fuck The Fake Shit (Adaro Remix)
    10. Noisecontrollers - Yellow Minute (Alpha Twins Remix)
    11. Gunz for Hire - Bolivia
    12. Gunz for Hire - Kings of The Underground

    Tens of thousands of delirious party people went nuts on the music of their favourite artists at one of the 13 stages of Decibel outdoor festival at the Beekse Bergen. These visitors make Decibel to what it is; an unforgettable day with an amazing atmosphere. Now the temperature drops to zero, it is time to return to that day…

    You can see how this day runs from climax to climax on the Blu-Ray as well as the DVD, with a bonus CD that contains the liveset from Ran-D. A must have for all Decibel visitors, and for those who don’t know the Decibel feeling but want to experience it

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus