Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Dash Berlin - United Destination 2012

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Karanda - Titan
    2. Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)
    3. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars
    4. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Waiting (W&W Remix)
    5. LTN - Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Remix)
    6. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi - Azzura (Juventa vs Willem de Roo Remix)
    7. Steve Brian - Yaya (Estiva Remix)
    8. Dash Berlin feat. Kate Walsh - When You Were Around
    9. Fred Numf & Etienne Overdijk - Endorphin (Johnny Yono Remix)
    10. MaRLo - Megalodon
    11. Ost & Meyer - Safari 
    12. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo - Flex
    13. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Fool For Life
    14. Right Face - Pure State 

    Disc: 2
    1. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Like Spinning Plates (Dash Berlins #UD2012 Rework)
    2. The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog
    3. Mike Sonar - Wicked 7 
    4. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - World To Turn
    5. Dash Berlin with Shogun - Callisto
    6. Protoculture - Cobalt
    7. Audien - Keep This Memory (Johan Malmgren Remix)
    8. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (NoMosk Remix)
    9. Ralphie B - Demons Are Forever
    10. Johnny Yono - Fairfax 
    11. Alexander Popov - Attractive Force
    12. Willem De Roo - Datamoon 
    13. Suncatcher - Welcome Home 
    14. Dash Berlin feat. Hoyaa - Aviation

    To Dash Berlin, electronic dance music is an essential part of life. And to millions of worldwide EDM lovers along with him. The Dutchman, who made a stellar rise to the dance scene’s highest echelons in no time, knows all about the passion for the beat. Sharing dreams with his ever-growing fan base, Dash Berlin honors the music with his annual compilation series, as he lands United Destination 2012.

    Big things are happening to Dash Berlin. The humble DJ has often been called the fastest rising name in trance music and certainly lives up to it. The Aropa label is growing with each release, a proof of Dash keen ear for new talent. With the #musicislife tour still in full effect, celebrating the release of his successful second artist album, the number 8 DJ in the world has taken another deep dive into the very heart of music making. With all-new tracks by some of the worlds most talented producers and artists, as well as a selection of Dash Berlin exclusives, ‘United Destination 2012 keeps up with the relentlessly blossoming scene that is EDM.

    A born perfectionist, Dash’ transitions are flawless and energetic, much like his DJ sets. With United Destination 2012, he captures the night and keeps up the stamina for many more nocturnal adventures to come. An exciting collection of all the good things todays trance scene has to offer!

    Enjoy the ride, to the united destination.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus