Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Dannic - Dannic Presents Fonk

€11,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Housequake feat. Tyree Cooper - Beat Ur Body (Pandaboyz Remix)
    2. Norman Doray & Bottai - #BringBackTheGroove
    3. Dannic & HIIO - Funky Time
    4. Melsen - Feeling
    5. Victor Porfidio & Mark Martins - Zuma
    6. Tim van Werd - Vintage
    7. Divolly & Markward - Exodus
    8. Dannic - Jungle
    9. M35 & Vion Konger - Outbreak (Short Edit )
    10. Kamo - Persia
    11. Dannic & Sick Individuals - Feel Your Love (DBSTF Remix)
    12. Dazepark - Rift
    13. Dannic & Amersy - Lights Out (Short Edit )
    14. Dannic - Fonk
    15. LoaX - Levdrah
    16. Dannic feat. Aïrto - Light The Sky

    With a career that has continued to go from strength to strength with a plethora of over 30 singles, live shows performing to hundreds of thousands of adoring fans and a coveted rise cemented in a Top 30 position in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJ's poll, DANNIC's unfathomable success as a solo artist has remained in thriving.

    Now, giving back to the industry that has given him so much, Dannic readies to launch his new label Fonk Recordings, saying of the imprint; "I really like to help younger producers with both their mastering, and offering more general production advice to allow them to finish their tracks. Throughout the years I've been working with a few talents and now I’m in the position to push them and give them a platform."

    On March 11th Dannic's first mix album will be released called 'Dannic presents Fonk'.

    New talent such as Amersy, M35 and Vion Konger join familiar names such as Sick Individuals, Tom & Jame and Dannic himself. The compilation is comprised of some of the best tracks from the past year, including Dannic's collaboration 'Light The Sky' with the talented vocalist Airto, famed for his own online tracks that regularly see views in the millions, as well of a host of new Fonk Recordings exclusives, which perfectly showcase the direction the label will be looking to take.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus