Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Coldharbour Recordings - Collected Extended Versions 2

€7,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Lange presents Firewall - Looking Too Deep (Lange Mix)
    2. Nick Thompson - Strategos
    3. Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Ski - Never be the Same Again
    4. Kenneth Thomas - Achems Razor
    5. Markus Schulz and Departure - Without You Near (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Sacred Light)
    6. Flash Brothers feat. Tiff Lace - Stay
    7. Galore - The Other Way Around
    8. Andrew Bennett - Menar
    9. Markus Schulz vs. Chakra - I Am
    10. Andrew Bennett - Safe From Harm (Simon & Shaker Remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Markus Schulz - Fly To Colors
    2. Algarve - Greasepaint
    3. Mat Zo - Out Of Minority
    4. EnMass - Avalon
    5. Andrew Bennett feat. Kirsty Ha - Heaven Sent (Vocal Mix)
    6. Jan Johnston meets J Joy - Rush (Carl B Mix)
    7. Sonic Division - Bulky Hero
    8. Tek-Ne Feat. Catherine - Taurine
    9. Ronski Speed vs. Rex Mundi - The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mash Up)
    10. Markus Schulz feat. Departure - Cause You Know (Nic Chagall Remix)

    The first Coldharbour release was almost 4 years ago. Today, more than 60 releases further, Markus Schulz' label is an understanding in the trance and progressive scene. A big number of talented producers and vocalists have taken the road down to Coldharbour lane and were more than lucky to walk along the likes of Markus Schulz, Chakra, EnMass, Gabriel & Dresden, Lange and many more.

    We continue this journey releases from the 21th to the 40th Coldharbour track. Along the way, we come across some legendary productions, like Markus Schulz' collaborations 'Without You Near' and 'I Am’, one of the most memorable mash-ups of 2007 and 2008, 'The Perspective Space', and tracks like 'Cause You Know', ‘Menar’ and ‘Greasepoint’, that are still being dropped by numerous DJ's around the globe.

    'Coldharbour Collected Extended Versions Vol. 2' is a great overview of this progressive trance label, owned by the number 8 DJ of the world: Markus Schulz.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus