Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Club and Lounge Vol. 1

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Suges feat. Syreeta Neal - Always Be Your Lady (John Dahlbäck Dub Remix)
    2. John Dahlbäck - Better Be
    3. John Dahlbäck and Andy P - Falling In Love (Dub Mix)
    4. Zoo Brazil - My Personal Jesus
    5. Martijn ten Velden & L. Foort - Bleeep (Original Mix)
    6. John Dahlbäck ft E. Gellermark - Nothing Is For Real (Mark Knight Remix)
    7. Thunderpants - Pickadollen (Mark & John Remix)
    8. Sharam Jey - 4 Da Lovers (LouLou Players Remix)
    9. M Romboy ft Paris The Black Fu - Computer Madness (Original)
    10. John Dahlbäck - Now It's Not Summer
    11. Hardsoul pres. Roog and Greg - Ãœber (D Ramirez Remix)
    12. Beckster - Smack Snack
    13. Luke Dzierzek - Echo (John Dahlbäck Remix)
    14. Huggotron feat. Andy P - Late Night Worries
    Disc: 2
    1. Desansis - First Song
    2. Island Groove - Sunlight
    3. Jazzamor - Summertime
    4. T & Masson - Yemek
    5. Malena - No Me Digas Nada
    6. Georgio Schultz - Blossom
    7. Jazzamor - Space Cowboy
    8. Teddy Rok Seven feat. Okou - Feel
    9. Universal Funk - I'm In Heaven
    10. Bah Samba ft The Fat Back Band - Let The Drums Speak
    11. JT Donaldson - Trust Me (Original Steppers Mix)
    12. Andy Caldwell - Quiet Nights
    13. Karen Ramirez - Looking For Love (Kevin Yost Fate's Calling Rmx)

    Warsteiner Club World. Synonym for legendary clubevents of any color on all playgrounds of this partyworld. Whether with the

    hippest Djs in Miami, Zürich, Vienna, Buenos Aires or at the Space Opening and Closing on Ibiza, at the Golden Mile on the

    Reeperbahn in Hamburg or at the Love Parade in Berlin: The Warsteiner Club World stages and supports real clubnights for real

    heroes of the night.

    Finally the Warsteiner Club World is also available on Cd and of course it is mixed by a member of the DJ-Champions-League: John


    Although the Swedish DJ is only 20 years old he is one of the most wanted Djs and producers of the electronic scene.

    John Dahlbäck grew up with music from his youngest childhood on and found the entrance to electronic music through his cousin

    Jesper, who is one of swedens best techno producers. John has an tremendous musical horizon, which goes from deep house to banging


    He released on labels like Dessous, Systematic, Little Angel, Deeplay, Systematic and of course Clubstar.

    John Dahlbäcks selction for the ‚Warsteiner Club Worldš compilation

    aims skilful towards the big dancefloors of this planet and will cause pure euphoria. This compilation features tracks and remixes

    by Steve Angello, Marc Romboy Vs Paris The Black Fu, Martijn van Telden & Lucien Fort and Zoo Brazil. Of course we can find

    highlights from his current own productions and remixes aswell.

    On top of that the ‚Warsteiner Club Worldš compilation contains also a second CD with a lounge-selection for the sunny hours or

    the chillout after the club. The lounge-CD was selected by Henri Kohn from Cologne, who is known for his smart electronic music

    for over a decade. The cd features laidback tunes by e.g. Jazzamour, Karen Ramirez, Malena and Desansis, on well-known labels like

    OM Records, King Street and Little Angel Records.

    The Warsteiner Club World underlines impressively with this double cd, that it is able to set music to a whole weekend. On the big

    floors, aswell as in lounges of the contemporay clubworld that is.

    Das einzig Wahre!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus