Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Chillout Vibes Vol. 1

€10,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. DJ Marco Moli - Las Salinas Sunset
    2. D.O.S. - I’ll Be Better
    3. DJ Marco Moli - Night Colours at Sa Trinxa
    4. D.O.S. - The Real Deal
    5. DJ Evidence - Listen To Me
    6. DJ Marco Moli feat. Danny - Questions
    7. NJOY - To Eivissa
    8. DJ Marco Moli - 100 Ways To Love
    9. Digital Rain - Heaven In You
    10. Jaydee vs Tamara Maria - I’m Not In Love
    11. DJ Evidence - French Connection
    12. Marc Hartman - Become The Sky
    13. DJ Evidence - Las Tardes en Cala Vadella

    This CD CHILLOUT VIBES is for the real Ibiza Lovers meaning straight downtempo grooves that will take you in a long flow while enjoying the fantastic vibes of Ibiza. More then one hour of exclusive new chillout tracks with smooth vocals such as the stunning version of "I'm Not In Love" produced by famous DJ Jaydee! Yes ,this sublime cd is for the real 'Ibiza Lovers'!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus