Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Cala Bassa Beach Club Vol. 2

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Nikolas Noam - Falling (Original Mix)
    2. Abstract Source - Day To Night (Leon Sweet Remix)
    3. Nhan Solo - Tell You (Original Mix)
    4. Paul Rudder - Never Ending (JR Remix)
    5. Trockensaft, Sideburn - Try Again (Deep Version)
    6. Monkey Safari - Watching The Stars
    7. Betoko - With Or Without You (Original Mix)
    8. Mollono.Bass & Friends - Desire (Original)
    9. Robot Needs Oil - Little Leo (Molon.Bass - Endlich Sommer Mi)
    10. Stereoclip - Lost In Brussels (N'to Remix)
    11. Rafaele Castiglione - Felix The Cat (Original)
    Disc: 2
    1. Rhythm & Substance - Come With Me (Moe Turk Remix)
    2. Booka Shade feat. Fritz Helder - Love Drug (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
    3. In.deed - Need A Ride (Original)
    4. Sebo K - Shades of Red
    5. Yves Larock - Zookey 2K14 (Simone Vitullo Remix)
    6. Romanthony - Floorpiece (Claptone Remix)
    7. Ejeca - Alone (David Jach Remix)
    8. Leftwing & Kody - Let’s Go (Original Mix)
    9. X-Press 2, Werner Niedermeier, - No Surprise
    10. Hot Since 82 & Habischman - Leave Me
    11. Kruse & Nuernberg - People Like Us (Fred Everything Re-Do)

    Right in time for the new season on our favourite island, the white island Ibiza that is, we proudly present you the second volume of the "Cala Bassa Beach Club" compilation.

    The relaxation paradise is located in the correspondent bay on the beautiful Balearic Island.

    A beautiful sandy beach, crystal clear waters, 2 beach bars, 3 restaurants, a snack bar, VIP area with exceptional service, shimmering sea views and blissful Balearic sounds make a visit at Calla Bassa Beach Club unforgettable.

    The double cd compilation "Cala Bassa Beach Club Vol.2" was selected and mixed by the Ibiza institution DJ Zappi, who is since decades a pioneer of the Balearic beach sound and music genius of the Cala Bassa Beach.

    On CD 1 DJ Zappi drops tunes and remixes by artists like Nikolas Noam, Abstract Source, Nhan Solo, Monkey Safari, Betoko, Mollono.Bass & Friends, Robert Needs Oil, N'to and many others.

    You can feel and hear that Zappi knows the handcraft of deejaying since the early days. The music rubs your soul and senses, you can just relax or dance, it is totally up to you and your mood.

    CD2 keeps the blissful deepness and features tracks and remixes by the talents of Booka Shade feat. Fritz Helder, Maya Jane Coles, Sebo K, Yves Larock, Simone Vitullo, X-Press 2, Hot Since 82 & Habischman and many others. The Claptone remix of Romanthony's "Floorpiece" is on this silver disk, as well as Ejeca with "Alone", Leftwing & Kody's "Let’s Go" and the Fred Everything Remix of Kruse & Nuernberg's "People Like Us". Balearic pleasure sounds at their best!

    "Cala Bassa Beach Club Vol. 2" is certainly one of the highlights of this years Ibiza season. A timeless masterpiece no matter if you have the fortune to witness the Ibiza spirit directly at Cala Bassa. With this album you can take spirit wherever you are, far beyond this endless summer!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus