Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Cafe Solaire 5

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Mettle Music - Scary Strings
    2. Lop Nor - Peace maker
    3. Crusho - Bermeo
    4. Light 4 Lines - Misty Sunrise
    5. Desansis - Bossa Max
    6. Patchworks - Summertime
    7. Holmes ft. Dragonfly - Blue Skies (Original)
    8. Rich Medina ft. Kemetic Just - Minstrel Speak
    9. Island Groove - One More Important Sound
    10. Baby Mammoth - Finale (Vana Bar Remix)
    11. Albanak ft. Violetta - Walk Away
    12. Sir Frances ft. Alisson - End Of My Days (Soul-o-matic Remix)
    13. Vana Bar - 10 to 12
    14. Mettle Music - Sleepy Head
    15. Northern Comfort - The Servant
    Disc: 2
    1. The Verticals - Pure Essence
    2. Deep Bros. ft. Dawn Tallmann - Go Deep (Ralf Gum & CrisP's Vocal Mix)
    3. Kelvin K. - Dawn Song
    4. Hardsoul ft. Ron Carroll - Back Together (Classic Main Mix)
    5. Jay-J & Chris Lum ft. Latrice - Without Love (Amenti Music Dub)
    6. Arnold Jarvis & Alix Alvarez - Rising into Joy (Jay-J's Vocal)
    7. Nigel Hayes - Moving On (Blacksoul Deep Vocal Mix)
    8. Malena - Vida Mia (Faze Action Remix)
    9. Junior Jack - E-Samba (Rasmus Faber's Mix)
    10. Papacha - Sentossa
    11. Harley & Muscle ft. R. Owens - Inside Your Love (Mike Dixon Remix)
    12. Physics ft. Teresa - Pushin
    13. Fresh Juice II - Especiale (Carnival Mix)

    Here comes the fifth edition of this much liked album on Soulstar. Cafe Solaire is an open-air club next to a lake, where also

    during the week several thousand househeadz are celebrating. As on the first four albums the CD contains smooth and authentic

    house music.

    It is compiled and mixed by William "Harley", who is known as one half of the deephouse duo Harley & Muscle from Milan and Otto

    Casagrande, the resident DJ of the club. The first CD, by William "Harley" is more laidback and features deepest house-grooves.

    He mixes tracks from house-heroes like Fresh & Low and Arnold Jarvis (Jay-J`s Moulton-Mix), with tracks by newcomers, like The

    Verticals and acts from the Soulstar and Little Angel Records rooster.(Desanis,Physics, Island Groove)

    CD 2 by Signore Casagrande is also mixed. Starting with deep grooves, he rises the tension by integrating current club-hits like


    Faber`s real house remix of Junior JackÙs smash-hit "E-Samba" and Hardsoul`s "Back togehter" ,which is already a future classic.

    Furhter he features tracks by Papacha, Deep Bros feat. Dawn Tallmann and also a remix of the Harley & Muscle track "Inside your


    The fifth part of Cafe Solaire CD keeps the high standard of the previous parts and makes the cold season more enjoyable for

    friends of quality house music!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus