Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Cafe Solaire 22

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Sannan - Erua (The Heaven)
    2. Sambox - Perfection on this World
    3. Gleen Thorton - Slaag Lament
    4. Clelia Felix - Miracle of Love
    5. Tarby - Round & Round
    6. Sannan - Moroccan Fantasy
    7. Dolls Combers feat. James Varg - Return to my Home
    8. TekniQ - Memories of You
    9. Dcb - Soul Therapy
    10. Clelia Felix - Across the Bridge
    11. Amilcare & Thomas Wood feat. S - Hip to the Hop
    12. Dolls Combers - Cooking Some Music
    13. Vono Box - Panama
    14. Rhythm Plate - Keep a Light On
    15. Sambox - Break Drink (Blues Mix)
    16. Sannan - Hypnotized
    Disc: 2
    1. James Dexter - Nothing To
    2. SKMK - I Can Love
    3. Dolls Combers feat. Carla Prat - Touch my Soul (DC Original Vocal)
    4. Demarkus Lewis - Deep & Under
    5. Stefano Esposito - Bowmore Drinker
    6. Phil R. feat. Dihann Moore - Agape Love
    7. James Dexter - Hot Feelings
    8. Deepia feat. Dennis Wonder - Bad Temptation
    9. Rhythm Plate - Keep A Light On (James Dexter remix)
    10. Mike Dominico feat. Big Papa S - Stand Up (Romain's Acid dub)
    11. The Wisemen - I Am the DJ
    12. Silvia Zaragoza & Patrick Khuz - It Moves Me (SZ's Soulful mix)
    13. Dcb - Set Out
    14. Jonny Cade & Cera Alba - Don’t Want Your Love
    15. Soulprovider & RootedSoul - I Believe
    16. Justin Imperiale feat. Rescue - Whispers in the Wind (D'Oke’ mix)

    We proudly present "Cafe Solaire 22". Also this year we warm your souls during the cold season with an edition of the traditional-compilation-series.

    In these fast moving times, also in the music industry, it is not usual that a compilation series stays on the market for such a long time. The first edition was released in 2001. Since then "Cafe Solaire" compilations spread the special southern flair and delight fans and friends of sophisticated electronic music. As on the previous twenty-one albums the double cd contains smooth and authentic lounge and house music.

    It is compiled and mixed by Harley&Muscle and Stefano 'Stevie Slow Dj' Proietti.

    The first CD, "Soul Emotions" is more laidback. It features deepest loungy house - & downbeat-grooves. Harley&Muscle mix tracks from artists like Sannan, Clelia Felix, Tarby, Dolls Combers, Vono Box, Rhythm Plate and many others.

    CD 2 is mixed by Stefano 'Stevie Slow Dj' Proietti and supplies the househeads with soulful and deep house music of the hour. It features tracks by James Dexter, Demarkus Lewis, Phil R. feat. Dihann Moore, Deepia feat. Dennis Wonder and Silvia Zaragoza & Patrick Khuzwayo. Furthermore artists like The Wisemen, Soulprovider & Rooted Soul, Justin Imperiale feat. Rescue Poeti and many others are on this extremely danceable mix.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus