Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Cafe Solaire 21

€12,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Enigmatic - Jardin d'Hiver
    2. Archie Snook - Rain
    3. Spacediver - Rainbow Colours
    4. JeBu - Touch Me (Vegas mix)
    5. Clelia Felix - On The Beach (Lounge mix)
    6. Goloka - Thinking About You (Poolside mix)
    7. Coyote - Eve (The Kenneth Bager Experience r)
    8. David Oniani - Angel A
    9. Ron Trent - Universal Love (Original Love)
    10. Berny - Chicago
    11. Aaron Bingle & Visitors of Ven - Bingle On Venus
    12. Christophe Goze - Ti Voglio Bene
    13. Hugo W&P HGG Giner - Web
    14. Enigmatic - Soul Gravity
    15. Schwarz & Funk - Nevada
    16. Soundset City - Lightness (Slow Lounge mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. James Dexter - One Day
    2. Linha Boys ft Carolina Quesada - I Just Love (Rockford Inc. Vocal Mix)
    3. Slum Science - Push my Soul
    4. Dale Howard - C'mon
    5. Dajae - Don't You Want My Love (Sean Mccabe Good Vibratons)
    6. 2 Craigs & A Homie - Post Cards From The Club (Get On Down)
    7. James Dexter - System Check
    8. Random Soul - Hooked Upon Your Love (Pasha NoFrost Vocal)
    9. Jon Delerious - Remember
    10. Ovidio - Reflexiones (Harlum Muziq remix)
    11. Natalie Williams & Reilly - No Strings (Groove Assassin du
    12. James Dexter - In & Out
    13. Magnus Wedberg feat - Sway my Way
    14. Rick Wade - Harvest
    15. Soul Fortune feat - Missing You
    16. Marcos Baiano - Waiting For

    We proudly present you Cafe Solaire 21. Never change a winning team, or sometimes quality survives should be the slogan. The first edition of 'Cafe Solaire' was released in 2001. 'Cafe Solaire' compilations spread the special southern flair and delight fans and friends of sophisticated electronic music.

    As on the first twenty albums the double cd contains smooth and authentic lounge and house music. It is compiled and mixed by Harley&Muscle and Stefano 'Stevie Slow Dj' Proietti.

    The first CD, 'Soul Emotions' is more laidback. It features deepest loungy house - & downbeat-grooves. Harley&Muscle mix tracks & remixes from artists like The Kenneth Bager Experience, Ron Trent, Aaron Bingle & Visitors of Venus, Christophe Goze, Schwarz & Funk and many others.

    CD 2 is mixed by Stefano 'Stevie Slow Dj' Proietti and supplies the househeads with soulful and deep house music of the hour. It features tracks by James Dexter, Slum Science, Magnus Wedberg, Marcos Baiano and others.

    House Heavyweights like Dajae, Random Soul and Groove Assassin are also on this extremely danceable mix.

    This will keep you warm and safe during the winter time!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus