Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Cafe Solaire 15

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Moon de Lounge - La Mer Se Calme
    2. Schwarz & Funk - Shangri-La
    3. Clelia Felix - Hotel Riviera
    4. Jens Buchert - La Finosa (Jazzclub mix)
    5. Collective Soundmembers - The Spirit
    6. Vincenzo & Riviera - Tu Estas Fatal
    7. Soulphiction feat. Marcin Oz - Prison Song
    8. Sven Van Hees - Sophiesticated Lady
    9. Sambox - Smooth Jazz
    10. Rivera Rotation - waterdrops
    11. Schwarz & Funk - Night over Bangkok
    12. Sven Van Hees - Flowmotion
    13. Sweet Velvet - Melodic Remark
    14. Sambox - We Can Fly
    Disc: 2
    1. Martin East Project - Children of the Earth
    2. Tone Control - Illusion (The Rurals remix)
    3. Soul of NYC - Love will set you Free
    4. Phil R. feat. Jay Rolandi - On the Floor
    5. Bernard Badie feat. Dajae - Truth Hurts
    6. Sunlightsquare - Amuyada
    7. Jason Merle - Move Yo Feet
    8. Costa Martinez feat. Bahar - I Can't Believe
    9. Marcelo Cruz - Latin Soul
    10. Mr. moon - Dream On (Sean McFerrin Voxomatic mix)
    11. Gyasi - The Dance (Lars Behrenroth Remix)
    12. Lenny Fontana & Joi Cardwell - Make It Alright (Richard Earnshaw 2008 Classic)
    13. Ferdy & Edwin Mulder - Avenue
    14. Sean Smith feat. Arnaud - The Crazy Frenchman
    15. Izmo - How Deep can you Go?"
    16. Deep88 - Summer Just can't wave Goodbye
    15. -
    16. -

    Here comes Volume 15 of this classy institution on Soulstar.

    The famous open air club located in the south of italy (Soverato) welcomes several thousand househeads every week.

    As on the first fourteen albums the CD contains smooth and authentic lounge and house music.

    It is compiled and softfaded by William 'Harley', who is known as one half of the highly requested deephouse duo Harley & Muscle from Milan and Lucia `Lucy Bee`Barbiero, a wellknown DJane from Milan.

    The first CD, Soul Emotions, is more laidback.

    It features deepest loungy house - & downbeat-grooves. William 'Harley' mixes tracks from artists like Schwarz & Funk, Clelia Felix, Jens Buchert, Vincenzo & Rivera, Soulphiction feat. Marcin Öz, Sven Van Hees, SAMBOX and many others.

    CD 2 is mixed by Lucia `Lucy Bee`Barbiero and supplies the househeads with soulful, deep and funky house music of the hour.

    It features tracks by Martin East Project feat. EOTL, Bernard Badie Feat. Dajae, Gyasi, Lenny Fontana & Joi Cardwell, Ferdy & Edwin Mulder and many other house heros.

    This will keep you warm and safe during the winter time!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus