Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Cafe Solaire 14

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Sine - Cross that Line
    2. Art Stoner & Justin Le Mar - Breakwater
    3. The Sushi Club - Takayaki
    4. Collective Sound Members - Drop It
    5. Enigmatic - Light Years
    6. Tribal Need - Consequenses
    7. Collective Sound Members - Midnight Skyline
    8. 4Tunes - October Shades
    9. JetTricKs feat. AdeFunke - Hangover
    10. Alien Cafe - A Letter for You
    11. Collective Sound Members - Journey From A Dream
    12. Seductive Souls - Mellow
    13. Becker - Diner
    14. Lemongrass - Ocean Kisses
    15. Various Artists - Cafe Solaire 14
    Disc: 2
    1. John Beltran - Placid Angles
    2. Tina Valen - Discotime
    3. John Beltran - Especially
    4. Armando Silvestre & Henri Josh - We Are Free
    5. Art Quell - Baby Gaps
    6. Chris N. & Mikkel - Into My Life
    7. Copy/Paste - Thai Massage (Central Avenue's Bumpin remix)
    8. Park St. feat. Diana Waite - You Think You Know
    9. Hippies In Space - Keepin It Simple
    10. Replika - Loveletter
    11. Dino Moran pres Khaya - Cheza
    12. Martino feat. Syreeta Neal - Cultured Girl (Kartino Suite Mix)
    13. Harley & Muscle feat. Byron St - My Friend (Demarkus Lewis Deez Remix)
    14. Boddhi Satva - Abei Tabu

    Here comes Volume 14 of this classy institution on Soulstar. #BR#The famous open air club located in the south of italy (Soverato)

    welcomes several thousand househeads every week.#BR#As on the first thirteen albums the CD contains smooth and authentic lounge an

    d house music. #BR#It is compiled and softfaded by Flavio 'Muscle'", who is known as one half of the highly requested deephouse du

    o Harley & Muscle from Milan and Lucia `Lucy Bee`Barbiero, a wellknown DJane from Milan.#BR##BR#The first CD, Soul Emotions, is mo

    re laidback. #BR#It features deepest loungy house - & downbeat-grooves. He mixes tracks from artists like Collective Sound Members

    , Alien Café, Seductive Souls, Lemongrass and many others.#BR# #BR#CD 2 is mixed by Lucy Barbiero and supplies the househeads with

    soulful, deep and funky house music of the hour.#BR#It features tracks by Armando Silvestre & Henri Josh feat. J. Katorz, Copy/Pa

    ste, Replika, Martino feat. Syreeta Neal, Harley&Muscle feat. Byron Stingly, Boddhi Satva and many other house heros.#BR##BR#Noton

    ly the weather is promising the summer, also your soundsystem! Just turn it up and believe in us. As we keep the promise, this is

    the soundtrack for your summer!#BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus