Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Cafe Solaire 12

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Climatic - Harvest
    2. Espresso del Lago - Moving
    3. Living Room - Electric Town
    4. Lemongrass - At Home
    5. Naoki Kenji - Bedtime
    6. Climatic - Stillife
    7. Espresso del Lago - Mandarin Suite
    8. Afterlife - Blue South
    9. Fusing Naked Beats - Siesta
    10. Naoki Kenji - Seaside Club
    11. Espresso del Lago - Sa Trincha
    12. Enigmatic - EQ
    13. Merge of Equals feat.Sitta - Take You There
    14. Lemongrass - Daydreamer
    15. Climatic - L`Horizzonte
    16. Colibri - Plage D´Amour
    Disc: 2
    1. Dazzle Drums - Aso
    2. Physics feat. Alexandra - So Glad (Martino So Deep Mix)
    3. Gabriel Black - Atmosphere (Giom Remix)
    4. Jesse James Project - New Beginnings
    5. Santi Touch - Eve (Rob Hayes Remix)
    6. Dj Rasoul - Thoughts and Soulitude
    7. Dj MFR - Do You Remember
    8. Superfreaque - Superstar (Maurice Joshua Remix)
    9. Pingo & Bobby - Soul Of House Music (Original Mix)
    10. Studio Apartment feat. Joi - Love Is The Answer (Reel People Club Mix)
    11. Born To Funk feat. Tyree Coope - S.O.D.B (Dub Mix)
    12. Charles Certain feat. Starligh - Feeling Blue
    13. Dj Replee - I Love The Way
    14. Gregory Del Piero feat. Kenny - Don't You Ever Get (Del Dub)
    15. Mustafà - Rio De Janeiro
    16. Move D - Got Thing

    Here comes Volume 12 of this classy institution on Soulstar. The Café Solaire albums established themselves as one of the much lik

    ed lounge and quality house cds on the block and this time we delight you with the 12th edition of this double cd.#BR##BR#The famo

    us open air club is located in the south of italy (Soverato) and welcomes several thousand househeads every week.#BR#As on the pre

    vious eleven albums the CD contains smooth and authentic lounge and house music. It is compiled and softfaded by Flavio "Muscle” ,

    who is known as one half of the highly requested deephouse duo Harley & Muscle from Milan and Lucia `Lucy Bee`Barbiero, a DJane f

    rom Milan.#BR##BR#The first CD is mixed by Flavio "Muscle” and is more laidback. #BR#It features deepest loungy house - & downbeat

    -grooves. He mixes tracks from artists like Fusing Naked Beats, Lemongrass, Afterlife and Enigmatic.#BR#CD 2 is mixed by Lucy Barb

    iero and supplies the househeads with soulful, deep and funky house music of the hour.#BR#It features tracks by Physics, Studio Ap

    artment ft Jou Cardwell, Gregory del Piero, Dom Navarra & Move D and many others. Your essentials for the hot summer!#BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus