Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Cafe Solaire 11

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Christophe Goze - Breathing
    2. The Man Behind C. Vs Magica Fe - Words
    3. Bloomfield - Un Amour
    4. Enigmatic - Lazy Day
    5. Jens Buchert - In The Mirror
    6. Schwarz & Funk - The Dawn
    7. Anagram - Afterlife
    8. Jens Buchert - Bamboo Sun
    9. Enigmatic - Voices
    10. Dj San Martino - Missing Rudi
    11. Bloomfeld - Boulevard st. Germain
    12. Good Chillaz - Stoned Love
    13. Jens Buchert - Crypton (Lounge Mix)
    14. Nolan Moore - Spiritual
    Disc: 2
    1. Rocco - Heartbeat
    2. Soul Central - In-Ten-City (Original Extended Mix)
    3. Soularis feat. Mandy Edge - I Told You (Original)
    4. Toe Jam feat. Rachel Modest - Waiting
    5. Micky More - Sparrow Soul
    6. Joi Cardwell - What it Feels Like
    7. Plusgroove feat. Shanchoy - All Because of You (Genetic Mix)
    8. Copyright feat. Song Williamso - He Is (Classic Mix)
    9. Remendaos - 69 in the Night (Jay-J's Shifted Up Mix)
    10. Roland Clark - Deep in House
    11. Ross Touch - Across the World
    12. Project 104 feat. Lotus - Spirituality (Genetic Mix)
    13. Druw & Perez - Bonafide (Mood 2 Swing Mix)
    14. Cortes feat. Terry Dexter - Wonderful (Original Mix)
    15. Liquied People - Son of Dragon (Original)
    16. Micky More - Window of Paradise

    Here comes Volume 11 of this classy institution on Soulstar. The Café Solaire#BR#albums established themselves as one of the muchl

    iked lounge and quality#BR#house cds on the block and this time we delight you with the eleventh edition#BR#of this double cd. The

    famous open air club is now located in the south of italy (Soverato) and welcomes several thousand househeads every week.#BR#Ason

    the first ten albums the CD contains smooth and authentic lounge and#BR#house music. It is compiled and softfaded by William Å¡HAR

    LEYÅ¡, who is known as one half of the higly requested deephouse duo Harley & Muscle from Milan and Lucia `Lucy Bee`Barbiero, a pro

    mising DJane from Milan.#BR##BR#The first CD is mixed by William Å¡HARLEYÅ¡ and is more laidback. It features#BR#deepest loungy hous

    e - & downbeat-grooves. He mixes tracks from artists like#BR#Christophe Goze, Bloomfield, Jens Buchert and Good Chillaz.#BR#CD 2is

    mixed by Lucy Barbiero and supplies the househeads with soulful,#BR#deep and funky house music of the hour. It features tracksby

    Rocco, Soul Central, Joi Cardwell, Jay-J, Copyright, Liquid People, Roland Clark and many others. This will keep you warm andsafe

    during the winter time!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus