Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

BT - These Re-imagined Machines

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Bt - Le Nocturne De Lumiere (Cedric Gervais Remix)
    2. Bt - Rose of Jericho (Adam K & Soha Remix)
    3. Bt - Always (Funkagenda Mix)
    4. Bt - Love Can Kill You (Moonbeam Remix)
    5. Bt - The Emergency (Marcus Schössow Remix)
    6. Bt - Every Other Way (Josh Gabriel Remix)
    7. Bt - Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Remix)
    8. Bt - Forget Me (Mr Sam Remix)
    9. Bt - The Unbreakable (Grayarea Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Bt - The Emergency (Lost Stories Remix vs)
    2. Bt - Rose of Jericho (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
    3. Bt - A Million Stars (Digital Stories Remix)
    4. Bt - The Light In Things (tyDi Remix)
    5. Bt - Always (Chicane Remix)
    6. Bt - The Unbreakable (Breakfast Remix)
    7. Bt - Forget Me (Michael Cassette Mix)
    8. Bt - Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix)

    March 21st, 2011 (New York, NY) – Last February, BT released his sixth studio album, THESE HOPEFUL MACHINES, to critical acclaim, leading to a GRAMMY® nomination for Best Dance/Electronic Album. The album carried the listener through two hours of sweeping orchestral arrangements, pulsating electronic beats, heartfelt vocal melodies and elemental acoustic guitar. BT now presents These Re-Imagined Machines, a two-disc collection of BT's original compositions on These Hopeful Machines re-imagined by some of BT's most respected peers, including: Armin van Buuren, Sultan & Ned Shepard and Chicane. Six of the 17 tracks have never before been released.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus