Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

BT - Movement In Still Life

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Bt - Movement I Still Life
    2. Bt - Ride
    3. Bt - Madskillz-mic Chekka
    4. Bt - The Hip Hop Phenomenon
    5. Bt - Mercury And Solace
    6. Bt - Dreaming
    7. Bt - Giving Up The Ghost
    8. Bt - Godspeed
    9. Bt - Namasté
    10. Bt - Running Down The Way Up
    11. Bt - Satellite
    Disc: 2
    1. Bt - Never Gonna Come Back Down
    2. Bt - Fibonacci Sequence
    3. Bt - Godspeed (Hybrid Mix)
    4. Bt - Mercury And Solace (Mark Shimmons Mix)
    5. Bt - Dreaming (Evolution Mix)
    6. Bt - Dreaming (Libra Mix)
    7. Bt - Namasté

    BT's third and best selling album Movement In Still Life was out of print for a long time and is finally available again!

    Shortly after its initial release, the album caught the attention of all the big players in the scene

    and no less than five tracks ended up on the "Artist Profile" mix compilations of Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren and also featured on Tiësto's "In Search Of Sunrise" series.

    Many of BT's fans will remember titles as "Godspeed", "Namasté", "Mercury and Solace", "Giving Up The Ghost" and "Dreaming".

    The album sold very, very well in both the UK and USA and is still in high demand. It is for that reason that we have decided to re-release the full album,

    this time in the shape of an expanded double disc version, complete with hard to find and exclusive remixes and bonus tracks.

    BT's "Movement In Still Life" is an undisputed classic that has gloriously passed the test of time

    and will most certainly be the absolute must have for many, many fans of true and honest, high quality electronic dance music!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus