Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

BT - Electronic Opus

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. BT - Flaming June
    2. BT - Simply Being Loved
    3. BT - Dreaming
    4. BT - The Ferris Wheel (Theme to the
    5. BT - Love Comes Again
    6. BT - The Emergency
    7. BT - Suddenly
    8. BT - 1.618
    9. BT - A Million Stars
    10. BT - Skylarking
    11. BT - These Silent Hearts
    12. BT - Good Morning Kaia
    13. BT - Forget Me
    14. BT - Satellite

    In 2014 BT announced his Kickstarter-funded Electronic Opus project with renowned video

    game composer Tommy Tallarico, a campaign to combine his classic dance tracks with

    orchestral arrangements for a groundbreaking musical experience.

    It was a journey no one expected, one that saw 2.177 fans scramble to raise over $ 250K to

    bring Electronic Opus to life and record his greatest hits alongside a full symphony in Prague, all

    culminating into a knockout, live performance during Miami Music Week in March 2015.

    For the Electronic Opus release, fourteen beloved BT tracks have been reworked and

    reimagined into a fantastical exploration of classical arrangements, electronic dance

    frequencies, and experimental sound editing techniques. Thanks to the dedication and creativity

    of the production team on TanZ, conductor Eímear Noon, Milk & Honey, Tommy Tallarico, and

    BT, Electronic Opus signifies a shift in the way dance music and EDM will be perceived from

    here on out.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus