Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Bruno From Ibiza - Pure Salinas

€19,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Majbour & Scherl - Soul Food
    2. Immaculate Ibiza - El Lugar De Los Sentidos
    3. The Lushlife Project - Plastic Birds (Part 2)
    4. Ohm G & Bruno - Another One
    5. Belleruche - Anything You Want (Not That)
    6. Karuan feat. Oddateee - Reflections of a Poem
    7. The Juju Orchestra - Nao Posso Demorar (Diesler Remix)
    8. Swamburger - Sunvibes (All Good Funk Alliance Dub Mix)
    9. Neighbour - Drunk of the Funk
    10. DJ Fudge feat. Mani Hoffmann - Keep On (Rachel Claudio & Nicolas Vauti)
    11. Bing Ji Ling - Home (Blackjoy Dub Mix)
    12. Aaron Tesser - Everlasting Rose (Dave Masoch Re-Jazzed)
    13. Malena - More Afro
    Disc: 2
    1. Cloudsteppers - Make Me Shine
    2. David Duriez - One Drop Does it (Mr. Jones Remix)
    3. Robert Owens - Happy (James Priestley & Dan Berkson')
    4. Leo Portela - Earth Feedback
    5. Mustafa - Aqui Se Faz
    6. Salt Sweet - City shell
    7. Edmund - Electronic Love
    8. Matt Flores - Went to the Future
    9. Elevator People - Sunday Morning (Dubman F & M.A. Campayo Distor)
    10. Baeka - Soul Exp
    11. Sebastian Davidson & Nick Oris - Future (Deep Future Mix)
    12. Onur Ozman - Random Kiss
    13. Elegia - Stay Low (Lukas Greenberg Remix)

    We are proud to present you the first compilation ever for Koh Samui´s hottest beach bar, restaurant and

    lounge called "Salinas Beach Club”.

    No other than the one and only BRUNO FROM IBIZA mixed this double compilation.

    Bruno was resident of the famous Café del Mar for years and delights nowadays the crowds at clubs like

    Blu Marlin, Atzaro and Cap des Falco, as well as on Ibiza Global Radio and at gigs all over the world.

    He was also in charge for the famous In Bed With Space Chill CDs.

    The first disc is the lounge side, where he mixes eclectic tunes to chill and relax to, by champions league artists like Immaculate Ibiza, The Lushlife Project, The Juju Orchestra, Swamburger, DJ Fudge feat. Mani Hoffmann and Malena are on board and of course Bruno´s own production, together with Ohm G.

    CD 2 is the deep house side and is also relaxed and laidback. Bruno from Ibiza mixes songs by Cloudsteppers, David Duriez, Robert Owens, Mustafa, Edmund and many other big names of the deep house scene. Also tunes by Matt Flores, Sebastian Davidson & Nick Orisun and Baeka are on the second disc.

    This acoustic feel good package will sweeten your summer days and nights for sure. No Matter if you are on Kuh Samui, or somewhere else.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus