Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Brennan Heart - I Am Hardstyle - The Album

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Brennan Heart & Jonathan Mende - Be Here Now
    2. Brennan Heart - Gateway to Eternity
    3. Brennan Heart - 3 2 1 (GO!)
    4. Brennan Heart - Hold On To Tomorrow
    5. Brennan Heart & Toneshifterz - Don't Stop Rockin'
    6. Brennan Heart - Leaving Us Behind
    7. Brennan Heart - MMVIII (Redefine Perfection) (Blademasterz Edit)
    8. Brennan Heart - Fire in the Sky
    9. Brennan Heart & TNT - It's My Style
    10. Brennan Heart & Zatox - God Complex
    11. Brennan Heart & Sub Sonik - Double Dare
    12. Brennan Heart & Far East Movem - Novacain
    13. Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz - Still Here
    14. Brennan Heart & Wildstylez - Lies or Truth (Hardbass Edit)
    15. Brennan Heart & Audiotricz fea - Coming Home (Galactixx Remix)
    16. Brennan Heart & Dailucia - Fck on Coc4ine (Radical Redemption Remix)
    17. Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz - In The End (Dailucia Remix)
    18. Brennan Heart & Jonathan Mende - Imaginary (Live Edit)
    19. Brennan Heart & Dailucia - Fck On Coc4ine (Original)
    20. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat - Higher Place (Brennan Heart & Toneshifterz R)
    Disc: 2
    1. Brennan Heart - No Present Without The Past Co

    In 2015 Brennan Heart created #I AM HARDSTYLE as a thank-you to the scene, his followers and fans. The music and community always were his biggest inspiration; the moving spirit to create new music. This resulted in "I AM HARDSTYLE The Album". #I AM HARDSTYLE is all about togetherness, something you can hear in all collaborations on the album.

    Brennan heart: “15 years ago I started to produce a combination of Hardtrance and Hardcore. It was beyond my wildest dreams to think it would evolve into a style which is now understood and embraced by fans all over the world as Hardstyle. Hardstyle has been more than just a music genre for me. It’s been there for me in good and bad times. It cheered me up when i was feeling down and it made me euphoric when i was already feeling good. Hardstyle has always been a way of life for me, far more than just a music genre.” Due to the collaborations with Far East Movement, Jonathan Mendelsohn and Christon, this album is a very versatile hardstyle album.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus