Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Bossa Trancelations

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Natalie Renoir & Banda Do Sul - Beautiful Things
    2. Groove Da Praia - Love Comes Again 
    3. Amazonics - Made Of Love
    4. Sixth Finger featuring Deise C - Fall To Pieces
    5. Nova Bossa Ltd - What You Need
    6. Space Afro & Zoca - Imagination 
    7. United Rhythms Of Brazil - You Can Have It All
    8. Sao Vicente meets Anakelly - Not Enough Time
    9. Jingo meets Miko - Don’t Belong 
    10. Os Digitalistas - Colour My Eyes
    11. Ituana - Song For A girl
    12. Scuba featuring Moana - Always The Sun

    How would today's trance hits sound if they were to be played in true bossa nova style? Black Hole Recordings decided to put the question to the test and the end result is Trancelations To Bossa giving us all the perfect answer. For this release, professional bands were assigned to fuse sizzling Latin American sounds with 12 famous trance hits.

    Based on the arrangements of the original tracks, the musicians created an exciting melting pot of styles, which led to unique bossa versions of Andain's "Beautiful Things”,

    Tiësto featuring BT's "Love Comes Again”, JES’ “Imagination”, Cosmic Gate featuring Emma Hewitt’s “Not Enough Time” and many more.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus