Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Borgeous - 13

Signed by Borgeous!

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
Orders placed before 20:00 CET will be shipped the same workingday
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    01 Ride It (with Rvssian & M.R.I. feat. Sean Paul)
    02 Wanna Lose You (with tyDi)
    03 Lost & Found (with 7 Skies feat. Neon Hitch)
    04 Over The Edge (with tyDi feat. Dia)
    05 Young In Love (feat. Karmin)
    06 Going Under (with Loud Luxury)
    07 Higher (with Landis)
    08 Miracle (with BRKLYN feat. Lenachka)
    09 Wrong Places (feat. Neon Hitch)
    10 Satellite (with 7 Skies & Sissa)
    11 Oceans (feat. DYSON)
    12 We Are Young (Ashley Wallbridge feat. Anki)
    13 Savage (vs Riggi & Piros feat. Lil Jon)
    14 Explode (feat. Fatman Scoop)
    15 Spitfire (with Jay Cosmic feat. Ragga Twins)

    Welcome to the land of Borgeous. The place where genres are considered name-calling and where one simple touch of brilliance is all it takes to turn the magic of music into gold. Where Borgeous' long-awaited debut album is to finally see the light of day, and where a plethora of high-profile artists adds to the marvel. High time for a grand tour!

    Keen on switching it up between club-wrecking creations, radio-friendly vocal cuts, and other, no less genre-defying compositions, Borgeous delivers '13', an album about as multifarious as it gets. Brimming with Trap-fueled rhythms, soaring Progressive House melodies, funky House vibes, Drum & Bass carnage, and Electro House devastation, '13' is to dominate the entire Electronic Music palette through sheer prowess and its maker's talent.

    Chock-full with collaborators and featuring artists such as Sean Paul, 7 Skies, Ashley Wallbridge, Neon Hitch, Fatman Scoop, Lil Jon, and a whole range of gifted individuals, '13' not just another full-fledged body of work. It's a whole new world just waiting to be explored. Will you go down this Borgeous roadplored. Will you go down this Borgeous road?

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products

Armada Music John Dahlback - Saga

John Dahlback - Saga

Signed by John Dahlback !

Armada Music Pablo Nouvelle - All I Need

Pablo Nouvelle - All I Need

Signed by Pablo Nouvelle!

Armada Music Lost Frequencies - Less is More (Signed)

Lost Frequencies - Less is More (Signed)

Signed by Lost Frequencies!