Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Betsie Larkin - Angels, Humans & Robots

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Eric Shaw - Meander
    2. Lyonheart - Amelia (LTN Remix)
    3. Beat Service & Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale
    4. Protoculture - Cloud Surfing
    5. Betsie Larkin & Dennis Sheperd - Let It Rain
    6. Andain - Beautiful Things (Heikki L & Darude Remix)
    7. Volt & State - Haunted
    8. Karanda - Phoenix
    9. Duderstadt featuring Cozi - Ordinary World
    10. First State featuring Anita Ke - Falling (First State New Era Remix)
    11. Platen & Clarks - Satellite
    12. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound
    13. Betsie Larkin presents Larke - Robot Poetry
    14. Airbase - Epoch
    15. Airborn - AirBURST
    16. Paul van Dyk and Las Salinas f - Love Is

    Known for her emotionally-charged writing and vocals in the EDM genre, Betsie Larkin has given

    fans a stunning collection of original songs throughout her career as a solo artist, featured

    vocalist and songwriter. As a touring artist, Betsie has circled the globe several times. Worked

    with many like Ferry Corsten, Solarstone, Super8 & Tab, Bobina, John O'Callaghan, Manufactured

    Superstars, Roger Shah, Andy Duguid, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Lange, Tenishia, Save The Robot and


    Back in 2011 Betsie took the wheel and gathered some of her favorite dance producers to create, 'All We Have Is Now', which was released on dance titan Black Hole Recordings. She struck a major chord with electronic music audiences around the world. Enduring sales success, running twenty-two months straight, the album spawned a string of top 10 charting singles.

    Now she's back and presents an outstanding compilation 'Angels, Humans & Robots'. Mixing her favorite tracks such as her own 'Let It Rain' produced together with Dennis Sheperd, an exclusive Heikki L & Darude Remix of Andain's 'Beautiful Things', the revamp First State featuring Anita Kelsey 'Falling', her brand new hit 'We Are The Sound' and many more which will blow your mind.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus