Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Ben Lost - Exhibition 5

€11,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Bernie Allen - Late Reflections (Manmachine Remix)
    2. Space Manoeuvres - Stage One (Guy J Remix)
    3. Barraka - Song to the Siren (Jaap Ligthart Vocal Mix)
    4. Amir Abbasi - Angelus Sine Sensu (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
    5. Miro - Paradise (Mindwave Dub Remix)
    6. DJ Orion & J Shore - Brotherhood (Taucher Adult Mix)
    7. Miro - By Your Side (Ovnimoon Remix)
    8. Freesoup - We Who Have
    9. Manmachine - Where's Cynthia?
    10. Filteria - Perpetually Delayed Voyage (Sonic Entity Remix)
    11. Sonic Entity - Genome Evolution
    12. Superpsychics - Coheena (Cosmithex Remix)
    13. Accadia - Blind Visions (Neptune Project's Third Eye Re)
    14. C.M - Dream Universe (Activa Remix)

    LOST LANGUAGE was initiated into the HOOJ family of labels over the summer of 2000. A non-denominational trance off-shoot, with quality and diversity at the heart of it's doctrine.

    Led by a young and enthusiastic BEN LOST, the label maintained a royal mix of established HOOJ heavyweights, whilst utilising an ever growing roster of fresh, international talent.

    Ben left Lost Language abruptly in 2005, before returning in the winter of 2012, inspired by the free party scenes in Russia, Asia and the UK, and keen to exhume what he considered to be 'important, forgotten aesthetics, since repressed in a shallow, dumbed down trance scene.'

    EXHIBITION V is our YEAR ZERO. A holographic slice of who we are, where we are, where we've been and where we're going. Our collective heritage is rich.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus