Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - Intense

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Armin van Buuren - Intense (ft Miri Ben-Ari)
    2. Armin van Buuren - This Is What It Feels Like (ft Trevor Guthrie)
    3. Armin van Buuren - Beautiful Life (ft Cindy Alma)
    4. Armin van Buuren - Waiting For The Night (ft Fior)
    5. Armin van Buuren - Pulsar
    6. Armin van Buuren - Sound of the Drums (ft Laura Jansen)
    7. Armin van Buuren - Alone (ft Lauren Evans)
    8. Armin van Buuren - Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO ft Laura V)
    9. Armin van Buuren - Won't Let You Go (ft Aruna)
    10. Armin van Buuren - In 10 Years From Now
    11. Armin van Buuren - Last Stop Before Heaven
    12. Armin van Buuren - Forever Is Ours (ft Emma Hewitt)
    13. Armin van Buuren - Love Never Came (ft Richard Bedford)
    14. Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid of 138?!
    15. Armin van Buuren - Reprise

    A brand new, musical reflection of the intense ride that is Armin van Buuren's life, has gone alight. Collecting 2 years of genre-bending production work and impassioned song-writing, the fifth artist album of the number one DJ in the world is now a fact. Bursting with extraordinary compositions, musical fusions and hymns for the EDM lovers, Armin van Buuren is proud to present to you: 'Intense'.


    The ever-growing EDM scene has kept its ear out for the successor of ‘76', ‘Shivers’, ‘Imagine' 'and ‘Mirage’. Growing part of a musical legacy that includes countless enduring and future classics, Armin van Buuren once again lives out his vision. Through 15 sparkling new singles, he intrigues, fascinates and moves the listeners. Including collaborations with Israeli violinist Miri Ben-Ari, US duo Nervo and singers by the likes of Trevor Guthrie, Emma Hewitt, Laura Jansen, Fiora and many other gifted artists, ‘Intense’ is the album that dance land has been waiting for.


    Armin:"Intense embraces more genres than any of my other albums, crossing over from progressive and trance to classic, even rock. Being a perfectionist, some of these tracks have taken me months to finish. Incorporating as many real instruments as possible, it includes a live orchestra, as well as the rock band of my brother Eller. It’s been an honour to work with such talented artists, singers and songwriters, they’ve really inspired me. It’s been an ‘intense’ 2 years in the making, but I’m very pleased with the result."


    From the intricate and mind-blowing cadenza that is ‘Intense’ to the feel-good ‘This Is What It Feels Like’ and ‘Turn This Love Around’. From the quieting beat-ballad of ‘Sound of The Drums’ to Armin’s dedication to the harder shades of his beloved trance, ‘Who’s Afraid of 138?!’. For you to understand its story, there’s no reading between the lines. ‘Intense’ deserves your full attention, from the first beat until the very last note of silence.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus