Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - Imagine (2DVD box)

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Armin van Buuren - Face To Face
    2. Armin van Buuren feat. Jennifer Rene - Fine Without You
    3. Armin van Buuren - Armin Only: Imagine intro
    4. Armin van Buuren - Imagine
    5. Leon Bolier - Ocean Drive Boulevard
    6. Majesta - Not The End
    7. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Walk the Edge
    8. Armin van Buuren vs DJ Shah - Going Wrong
    9. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - If You Should Go
    10. Luke Warner & Mat Lock - Deep Psychosis (Daniel Kandi's Cure Mix)
    11. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqeline - Never say Never
    12. W&W - Arena
    13. Armin van Buuren - Who's Watching
    14. Armin van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo (Armin in Mexico Mix)
    15. Armin van Buuren - Control Freak (Sander van Doorn Remix)
    16. Armin van Buuren vs Rank 1 - This World Is Watching Me (Cosmic Gate Remix)
    17. Armin van Buuren - Shivers (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Red Light Dub)
    18. Armin van Buuren - Sail
    19. Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne - Serenity
    20. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson - Yet Another Day (Hiver & Hammer Remix)
    21. Armin van Buuren - Burned with Desire (Rising Star Remix)
    22. Armin van Buuren - Communication Part 3
    23. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey - Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
    24. Armin van Buuren - Hold On To Me
    25. DJ Eco & Martin Roth - Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)
    26. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy B - Rain
    27. Ernesto & Bastian - Thrill
    28. Bissen presents The Crossover - Quicksand
    29. Armin van Buuren - Rush Hour
    30. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix)

    Disc: 2

    1. Behind the Scenes - Armin Only 2008
    2. Photo Report -
    3. Armin van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye (Music Video)
    4. Armin van Buuren & Dj Shah - Going Wrong
    5. Making the Video -
    6. Deleted Scenes -
    7. Armin van Buuren - Unforgiveable (Live at Armin Only)
    8. Armin van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye (Live at Armin Only)

    DVD REGION 2 / PAL (EUROPEAN VERSION) Saturday, the 19th of April 2008..

    One big room, over 16,000 party people and the number 1 DJ of the world: Armin van Buuren. Thisis Armin Only: Imagine, the DVD! Two years of hard work all came together on one magical night, in the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht (Holland). Armin van Buuren invited all the artists that have contributed to his 3rd artist album Imagine.

    They showcased their tracks for a sold out venue. The combination of the music, the light effects, the big screen with visuals and the many special features pointed out the theme of the night: Imagine. Armin: "Armin Only: Imagine has been the absolute highlight of my career. To share the tracks of my album with an audience like this was amazing.

    Imagine for me stands for the way I visualize music when I listen to it, and a lot of people have that same connection with music, especially trance which is so emotionally driven. Music is very personal for everybody, and what I've realized from my travels is that music transcends everything – the same music cantouch people all over the world.

    You can't judge someone else on their taste in music, and you can't turn people onto music that isn't for them - it's just something that resonates with each individual. One of the beautiful things about being human is that we can imagine, create, and escape back into our imagination when we want to recall a feeling or invent something new I am really sure that this DVD package shows all the in and outs of, especially for me, this very special event!

    "The DVD of Armin Only:Imagine, is a 2 disc version. On DVD1 you will find the live registration of "Armin Only: Imagine, held on the 19th of April 2008in the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht and on DVD2 you will find a range of special features like: Behind the scenes and making of Armin Only, exclusive interviews with the artists and the video clips of Armin van Buuren!Relive Armin Only: Imagine, with this great DVD package!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products