Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - Embrace

€12,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    01 Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
    02 Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
    03 Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
    04 Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
    05 Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
    06 Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
    07 Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
    08 Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
    09 Caught In The Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
    10 Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
    11 Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
    12 Indestructible (feat. DBX)
    13 Old Skool
    14 Off The Hook (with Hardwell)
    15 Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

    GRAMMY nominated artist Armin van Buuren creates a huge stir whenever he releases a new track, song, remix, DJ-mix, or, in the case of his last critically acclaimed LP, a full-length studio album. Electronic dance music fans and mainstream music-lovers alike gravitated to Armin's last album, INTENSE (Armada Music), which included the GRAMMY nominated single, 'This Is What It Feels Like' featuring Trevor Guthrie. Armin is now thrilled to announce his sixth and latest full-length studio album, EMBRACE (Armada Music), to be released on October 29th. The graphic design and iconography for EMBRACE were created by renowned photographer, film and music video director, Anton Corbijn.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus