Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - Embrace

€12,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Armin van Buuren - Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
    2. Armin van Buuren - Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
    3. Armin van Buuren - Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
    4. Armin van Buuren - Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
    5. Armin van Buuren - Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
    6. Armin van Buuren - Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
    7. Armin van Buuren - Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
    8. Armin van Buuren - Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
    9. Armin van Buuren - Caught In The Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
    10. Armin van Buuren - Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
    11. Armin van Buuren - Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
    12. Armin van Buuren - Indestructible (feat. DBX)
    13. Armin van Buuren - Old Skool
    14. Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook (with Hardwell)
    15. Armin van Buuren - Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

    GRAMMY® nominated artist Armin van Buuren creates a huge stir whenever he releases a new track, song, remix, DJ-mix, or, in the case of his last critically acclaimed LP, a full-length studio album. Electronic dance music fans and mainstream music-lovers alike gravitated to Armin's last album, INTENSE (Armada Music), which included the GRAMMY® nominated single, 'This Is What It Feels Like' featuring Trevor Guthrie. Armin is now thrilled to announce his sixth and latest full-length studio album, EMBRACE (Armada Music), to be released on October 29th. The graphic design and iconography for EMBRACE were created by renowned photographer, film and music video director, Anton Corbijn.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus