Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - Boundaries Of Imagination Rema

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Armin van Buuren presents Risi - Star Theme (Thank God For Music)
    2. Sander Kleinenberg - Sacred (The Sunrise Mix)
    3. Matt Darey featuring Marcella - Liberation (Fly Like an Angel)
    4. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Solarstone’s Atlantis Mix)
    5. Markus Schulz - You Won't See Me Cry (Deepsky's Desert Farewell Mix)
    6. DJ Georgio presents Manjaro - Apperception
    7. The Quest - C-Sharp
    8. Aria - Dido (Armin van Buuren's Universal R)
    9. Matt Darey presents Lost Tribe - Gamemaster (Original Mix)
    10. DJ I.C.O.N. - Voco Me (Flim Flam Remix)
    11. Perpetuous Dreamer - Future Funland
    12. Floyd - Come 2-Gether
    13. BT & Paul van Dyk - Namistai (Extended Version)
    14. Shane - C'est Musique (Armin van Buuren's Rising Star)
    15. Major League - Wonder? (DJ Tiësto & Armin van Buuren W)

    More than a decade ago it was Armin van Buuren’s turn for a part in the Artist Profile Series. The result was 'Boundaries Of Imagination', Armin van Buuren's first ever mix CD, now remastered and re-released through Black Hole Recordings. It's immediately clear Armin already had a

    sharp eye for talent back then as 'Boundaries Of Imagination' contains tracks by BT, Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Solarstone and Sander Kleinenberg, who are now all big industry names themselves. Armin has also made some of the remixes exclusively for this CD.

    All this, combined with a superb continuous mix, makes this album a real classic and an absolute musthave.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus