Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 13

€16,99 Incl. tax
A State Of Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    CD 1

    01 Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - Rain
    02 Gareth Emery feat. Ashley Wallbridge - Mansion
    03 Above & Beyond - Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
    04 Markus Schulz - The New World
    05 Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
    06 Chicane & Ferry Corsten feat. Christian Burns - One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Remix)
    07 Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston - Raging
    08 W&W - AK-47
    09 Warrior - Warrior (Club Mix)

    CD 2

    Ayumi Hamasaki - M (Above & Beyond Remix)
    02 System F - Solstice
    03 Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - If You Should Go (Aly & Fila Remix)
    04 Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know
    05 Black Pearl - Bounty Island (DJ Shah’s San Antonio Harbour Mix)
    06 Icon - Desire (Icarus Remix)
    07 Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Wasted
    08 M.I.K.E - Massive Motion
    09 DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg - Till Ya Drop

    CD 3

    01 Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be The Love
    02 Mat Zo - The Fractal Universe
    03 Arctic Quest - Renaissance
    04 Velvetine - Safe (Wherever You Are) [Rank 1 Remix]
    05 Breakfast - The Sunlight
    06 Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam
    07 Omnia & IRA - The Fusion
    08 Ton TB - Electronic Malfunction
    09 Vincent de Moor - No Hesitation (VDM's 2007 Rework)

    CD 4

    01 Ernesto vs Bastian - Dark Side of the Moon
    02 Lange & Andy Moor - Stadium Four
    03 Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - J’ai Envie de Toi
    04 Emma Hewitt - Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
    05 Three Drives - Air Traffic
    06 Mike Foyle & Signalrunners - Love Theme Dusk (Mike's Broken Record Mix)
    07 Albert Vorne - Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)
    08 David West - Welsh Morphology
    09 BT - Skylarking

    We’ve come a long way since Trance music first emerged in the dance music realm. Standing out through its enchanting melodies and tidal wave of emotion, it enveloped the minds and souls of millions of people from all over the world and has been a staple genre ever since. Still at the heart of many nostalgic flashbacks, the early days of Trance will never be forgotten. And now, this next glorious installment of the globally acclaimed ‘A State Of Trance Classics’ series makes sure all those beautiful memories will flare up simultaneously once again.

    With thirty-six tracks split over four parts, ‘A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 13’ captures the essence of what Trance means to so many people. Bearing wonderful cuts from equally seminal producers such as Above & Beyond, Aly & Fila. Cosmic Gate, Dash Berlin, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, Markus Schulz, Mat Zo, Ørjan Nilsen, Rank 1, Ton TB, Vincent de Moor and Armin van Buuren himself, the compilation album hits the nail right on the head in terms of track selection and shows to fans new and old just how rich, precious and magical the early days of Trance have been.

    ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 13’ is everything you bargained for: the legacy, the present and the future.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products

A State Of Trance Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2018

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2018


€14,99 €7,49