Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 12

€16,99 Incl. tax
A State Of Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    01 Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version)
    02 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Club Mix)
    03 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel
    04 Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Skipper - Never Be The Same Again (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Club Mix)
    05 Morgan Page feat. Lissie - The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix)
    06 Ferry Corsten feat. Maria Nayler - We Belong
    07 Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel
    08 Mauro Picotto - Back To Cali (Megamind Mix)
    09 ATB - Don't Stop (C.L.U.B.B. Mix)

    CD 2

    Paul van Dyk feat. Hemstock & Jennings - Nothing But You (PVD Club Mix)
    02 Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - Shivers
    03 York - On The Beach (Mauro Picotto's CRW Remix)
    04 Jurgen Vries feat. Shena - Wilderness (12'' Vocal Mix)
    05 Signum - The Timelord
    06 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Vocal Mix)
    07 Mike Foyle - Firefly
    08 BT feat. Jes - The Light In Things (tyDi Remix)
    09 Yves Deruyter - Born Slippy (Vocal Club Mix)

    CD 3

    Rank 1 - Symfo (Sunrise Festival Theme 2009)
    02 Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin'
    03 Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Roger Shah Mix)
    04 Kamaya Painters - Northern Spirit
    05 Airwave - Venus Of My Dreams
    06 Sonorous - Second Sun (Mirco de Govia Remix)
    07 Active Sight - Out Of Our Lives
    08 Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix)
    09 RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

    CD 4

    Chicane feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up
    02 Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Beggin' You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
    03 Ørjan Nilsen - Between The Rays
    04 Midway - Cobra
    05 DJ Ton TB - Dream Machine
    06 Svenson - Sunlight Theory
    07 M.I.K.E. - Voices From The Inside
    08 Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Simon Patterson & Richie Kayvan Remix)
    09 Robert Nickson - Circles

    Can you recall how happy you felt when your all-time favorite Trance tune filled the air around you at a massive Trance event? Does the prospect of an all-classics live set fill your heart with joy? What if we said that you can get that feeling anytime you want, wherever you are?

    With ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 12’, you’ve got the history of Trance music within arm’s reach. Stacked full of timeless productions from the likes of Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, ATB, Chicane, Cosmic Gate, Gareth Emery, Markus Schulz, Paul van Dyk, Signum, Super8 & Tab and more, this monumental twelfth edition in the ‘A State Of Trance Classics’ series can turn any moment into a trip down memory lane.

    A must-have for all who look back on the early years of Trance with a smile brighter than the sun, ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 12’ is here to stir the embers of ancient hits and fuel the fire that is your love for Trance music. 

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products