Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance at Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015

€14,99 Incl. tax
A State Of Trance

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Armin van Buuren - The Walk (A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, )
    2. Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma - Panta Rhei
    3. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Pro - Another You (Headhunterz Remix)
    4. W&W - The One
    5. Andrew Rayel - Rise Of The Era (Digital X Remix)
    6. BT & Super8 & Tab - Aika (Rafaël Frost Remix)
    7. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey - Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix)
    8. Willem de Roo - Omen
    9. Joonas Hahmo X K-System - Ocean Drive
    10. Fast Distance - Frontera
    11. Deem - Elevation
    12. Beat Service - Cafe Del Mar
    13. Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Ch - Paradise
    14. MaRLo feat. Jano - The Dreamers
    15. Tommy Johnson - Tubular Bells
    16. Antillas feat. Anki - If I Run (Venom One Remix)
    17. Omnia feat. Tilde - For The First Time
    18. Yoel Lewis - Nepal
    19. Rodrigo Deem - Belvedere
    20. Protoculture - Southbound
    21. Andrew Rayel & Alexander Popov - Mimesis
    22. Corti Organ - Butterfly
    Disc: 2
    1. Ørjan Nilsen - Don (Intro Mix)
    2. Mark Sixma - Stellar
    3. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. Push - Juno
    4. Sebastien feat. Satellite Empi - Escape (Heatbeat Remix)
    5. Radion6 - Shockwave
    6. Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma - Chased
    7. Heatbeat - It's Killing Me
    8. Arisen Flame - Fireball
    9. Jorn van Deynhoven - 101.010 (The Perfect Ten)
    10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryel - Anahera
    11. Bryn Liedl feat. Bethany Marie - Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix)
    12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Amistad
    13. ReOrder - Zephyr
    14. Jase Thirlwall - Glow
    15. Ana Criado & ReOrder - Arms Of Surrender
    16. Yahel & Liya - Shadows (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
    17. Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Lan - Bring You Home (Ronski Speed Remix)
    18. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise S - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)
    19. Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)

    Gazing upon the island of Ibiza for the first time, an unusual, yet tingling sensation takes hold of you, anticipating something magical that is about to happen. In your excitement, you can't resist smiling from ear to ear, and can't help but consider yourself one of the happiest human beings alive.

    You take a deep breath, stride forward and find yourself amidst thousands of ecstatic party people, ready to jump, cheer, and chant at the thrilling sounds of thumping bass drums and waves of emotion. You tilt your head, open your eyes, and there, in the center of the pool, is an all but ordinary man, doing what he does best: Armin van Buuren...

    The use of the word ‘unforgettable’ has never been more appropriate. To see Armin perform at the world-famous beach hotel and club Ushuaïa is a dream come true for so many fans around the world, consequently leading to everlasting memories. What one wouldn’t do to relive those times…

    That’s where this double-mix compilation comes in. It holds all the highlights of Armin’s 2015 summer residency at Ushuaïa, Ibiza, from brand new records such as W&W - ‘The One’, Protoculture - ‘Southbound’, and Heatbeat - ‘It’s Killing Me’, to timeless tunes such as ‘Panta Rhei’ (by Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma) and ‘Café Del Mar’ (by Beat Service).

    Compiling some of the best works from top class artists, including Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Dan Stone, Heatbeat, Protoculture, W&W and many more, you can’t deny the eminence of the Armin-Ibiza-combination, even if you wanted to. It’s a ground-breaking enterprise, touching down in Ushuaïa for the second year in a row.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus