Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2016

€14,99 Incl. tax
A State Of Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    CD 1 On The Beach

    01 Omnia - Alien (Intro Mix)
    02 Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. - Sunshine Blue
    03 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Floyd
    04 Rodg - High On Life
    05 Same K - Distance
    06 Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo - Beautiful Creature
    07 Estiva - Power Core
    08 Henry Dark - Beirut
    09 Ørjan Nilsen - Iconic
    10 Venom One - Elysia
    11 Ørjan Nilsen vs KhoMha - Los Capos
    12 Driftmoon feat. Eller - Grindstone (Original Guitar Mix)
    13 Yoel Lewis - Goldengate
    14 Alexander Popov & Digital X - Spacewalk
    15 Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Like This
    16 Yoel Lewis feat. Sivan - Ceasarea
    17 Genix - XO
    18 Fatum & JES - Anything Can Happen
    19 Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs - Freefall (Manse Remix)

    CD2 In The Club

    01 Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace (Arty Remix)
    02 Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Again (Armin van Buuren Remix)
    03 Super8 & Tab - Mega
    04 Andrew Rayel - Epiphany
    05 David Gravell - Stay Awake
    06 Gaia - Inyathi
    07 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again
    08 M.I.K.E. Push presents Plastic Boy - Now & Forever
    09 Radion6 - Livin The Dream
    10 AYDA - Centurio
    11 Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson - Everest
    12 Jorn van Deynhoven - We Can Fly
    13 Jorn van Deynhoven - Flashback
    14 Illenium feat. Joni Fatora - Fortress (Seven Lions Roots Mix)
    15 Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Remix)
    16 Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli - By My Side
    17 Gareth Emery - I Could Be Stronger (But Only For You) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
    18 Ben Gold - I'm In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem)
    19 Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb - Follow Me (Psyburst Mix)
    20 Team Argentina - Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix)

    Since the first issue of the A State Of Trance compilation in 2004, nothing else heralded the biggest tunes of the year better than the annual series did and still does. And even now, in 2016, it has yet to find its match, all the while more and more people get themselves clued-up by means of the carefully selected tracklist.

    Curated by long-time Trance titan and genre pioneer Armin van Buuren, ‘A State Of Trance 2016’ underlines how far it has come and how extraordinary the journey has been. No other genre in the world has remained so steadily beloved by its loyal fans, and no other compilation series has been so deeply engraved in the hearts of its fans as A State Of Trance.

    As many expected beforehand, the flag-bearers of Trance are all present in this symbol of unbridled love and passion for music. Comprising no less than 39 gems as a set of awe-inspiring exclusives and well-known masterpieces alike, ‘A State Of Trance 2016’ spotlights magical creations such as Omnia – ‘Alien’, Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – ‘Floyd’, Estiva – ‘Power Core’, and Manse’s remix of Armin van Buuren feat. Bullysongs – ‘Freefall’ among devastating floor smashers such as Super8 & Tab – ‘Mega’, David Gravell – ‘Stay Awake’, Gaia – ‘Inyathi’, and Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – ‘By My Side’.

    Hitting the world on the same day as the mighty, Dutch kick-start of Armin van Buuren’s ‘Embrace’ world tour, ‘A State Of Trance 2016’ brings the world what few can offer. A strong legacy, a genre-defining experience, and more than enough mind-blowing tunes to last you a lifetime.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus