Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2015

€13,99 Incl. tax
A State Of Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    CD 1
    1. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home
    2. Protoculture - Pegasus
    3. Dawn - The Truth We Can't Escape
    4. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo - Looking Back
    5. Orjan Nilsen - The Edge
    6. DRYM - Calipso
    7. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn - Ashes
    8. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christi - Step Into The Light
    9. Ruben de Ronde feat. Victoria - Dreams Come True (DRYM Remix)
    10. ilan Bluestone - Tesseract
    11. Moiez & Alina Renae with Mike - What I Need This Time (Ronski Speed Remix)
    12. Mino Safy - When The Sun Smiles
    13. Eximinds & Yan Space - Atlas
    14. Venom One & Tomas Heredia - Moments
    15. Canberra & Astrid Suryanto - UP (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
    16. Timmus - Still Alive
    17. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie - 4Ever (Dub Mix)
    18. Simon Patterson feat. Matt Ade - Time Stood Still

    CD 2

    1. Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance (Intro Mix)
    2. Talemono - Overload
    3. Alexander Popov - Multiverse
    4. Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Driftmoon Stellar Mix)
    5. Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson - Welcome To Earth
    6. Faruk Sabanci - Albino
    7. Fisherman & Hawkins and Gal Ab - United
    8. Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma - Panta Rhei
    9. Eximinds & Vigel - Handprint
    10. Arisen Flame & Driftmoon - Live Your Dream
    11. Gaia - Carnation
    12. Jorn van Deynhoven - Freaks (Festival Mix)
    13. Gaia - In Principio
    14. Gai Barone - Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix)
    15. Standerwick, Philippe El Sisi - Magic Light
    16. Armin van Buuren presents Risi - Inside (You)
    17. Allen Watts - Gravity
    18. Dan Stone - Proteus
    19. Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery - Shine (Club Mix)

    Coming off of a year that saw Armin van Buuren receive a Grammy nomination and several platinum awards for 'This Is What It Feels Like', a world tour that reached over 500,000 visitors across 5 continents, and a slew of other prestigious awards - what could be next for the man fueled by an undying passion for trance, Armin van Buuren?

    Never one to rest on his laurels, Armin has constantly sought to expand and build upon the genre he helped define, opening up new worlds for not only himself, but also for his fellow performers and of course, audiences around the world. A quick glance at recent tour photos reveals the new scale of the A State of Trance experience, especially when compared to the humble beginnings of it all so many years ago. The twelfth installment in the series, A State of Trance 2015 marks the start of life on a bigger stage.

    With a brand new collaboration with Mark Sixma entitled 'Panta Rhei' and a selection of Armin's personal favourites, the excitement for 2015 has only just begun. In addition to an exclusive Gareth Emery remix of Cosmic Gate, the album also has a whopping 26 exclusive and unreleased tracks, including never-before-heard songs from Armada Music artists Protoculture, Alexander Popov, Orjan Nilsen, two new Gaia songs, and the fan-anticipated Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - 'Safe Inside You'.

    Armin will once again seamlessly mix his top picks into a continuous journey, taking listeners new and old with him for a wild experience. The first set is titled "On the Beach", and the second is called "In the Club", representing the two sides of the coin of a perfect musical experience. It’s this diversity that has led the compilation to be once again nominated for an IDMA in 2015, after having won the award in 2014 and having either won or been nominated every year since 2005.

    This year will celebrate ASOT Episode #700, with the ASOT Festival touring the world in what will surely be one of the most ambitious trance tours ever devised. The world’s first festival based upon a radio show, ASOT Festival proves the growing strength of not only Armin and A State of Trance, but of the genre itself.

    Once you get to the top, the only way forward is to dare to dream even higher. This is A State of Trance 2015.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus