Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2013

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1

    1. Armin van Buuren vs Arty - Nehalennia
    2. Omnia - The Light
    3. BT - Skylarking
    4. Hazem Beltagui & Allen V - We Are
    5. Denis Kenzo ft. Sveta B. - Lullaby Lonely (Progressive Mix)
    6. The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand - Made For You (Club Mix) (Ft. Julie Thompson)
    7. Two&One & Sarah Russell - Dream State
    8. Aly & Fila Ft. Tricia McTeague - Speed of Sound
    9. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Shelter Me (& Cate Kanell)
    10. Myon & Shane 54 with Aruna - Lights (Club Mix)
    11. Super8 & Tab - Teardrops
    12. VillaNaranjos - Jalon
    13. Matt Bukovski - Eterna
    14. Armin van Buuren Ft. Fiora - Waiting For The Night (Beat Service Remix)
    15. Protoculture - Laguna
    16. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - Jewel (Pure Mix)

    Disc: 2

    1. Alexander Popov - Lost Language (Intro Mix)
    2. Armin van Buuren & W&W - D# Fat
    3. Armin van Buuren&Markus Schuz - The Expedition (ASOT 600 Anthem)
    4. Ana Criado & Adrian&Raz - Dancing Sea (AYDA Remix)
    5. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - New York City (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Original Mix)
    6. Ayda - Caesar
    7. John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt - Breathe (feat. Karen Kelly)
    8. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Humming The Lights
    9. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. - Elements Of Nature
    10. Andrew Rayel - Musa
    11. RAM - Grotesque (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & RAM Original)
    12. Jorn van Deynhoven - Superfly
    13. MaRLo - BOOM
    14. Frans Bak - The Killing (Armin van Buuren Remix)
    15. Heatbal - Game Over
    16. Bjorn Akesson - Gunsmoke
    17. Andain - What It's Like (Sneijder Remix)

    Music is more than a second nature to Armin van Buuren. For the past 15 years, he's been living to the rhythm of his own success, at a high pace. Nothing else fascinates the Dutch DJ and producer more than the phenomenon of sound. An important part of his musical journey is the annual A State of Trance compilation series, highly anticipated by his fans, the music lovers and dance addicts. And here it is, its ninth edition, A State of Trance 2013. Mixed and compiled by no one other than Armin van Buuren.

    2013 couldn't have held more musical promises. In February, March and April, Armin celebrates the 600th episode of his A State of Trance radio show with no less than 12 shows in cities all across the globe. Many of the events of the 'A State of Trance 600 - The Expedition' world tour will be broadcast live, reaching out to millions of listeners. For more than 20 million people, the radio show has become a weekly highlight. Going strong for nearly 12 years, it was and still is one of the driving forces in Armin's career. Same goes for the award-winning A State of Trance compilation series, representing a new year in trance music.

    Bursting with exclusive tracks and remixes, seamlessly mixed by the world's number one DJ, Armin proudly presents A State of Trance 2013. From new found gems of renowned names to the latest discoveries of EDM's league of rising talents. This is the sound of 2013, defined by Armin van Buuren.


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus