Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2008

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (First State Remix)
    2. Dj Tatana - Spring Breeze
    3. Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade
    4. M6 - Amazon Dawn
    5. Andy Moor - Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)
    6. Blake Jarell - Punta Del Este
    7. Benya feat. Penny Nixon - Serendipity
    8. Ohmna - Satori Waterfalls
    9. Signalrunners feat. Julie Thom - These Shoulders (Club Mix)
    10. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie S - Vampire (Club Mix)
    11. Julian Vincent - Certainty (Mark Otten Dub)
    12. Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey - Burning From the Inside
    13. Mr. Sam feat. ClAud9 - Cygnus
    14. Lange - Out of the Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Arnej feat. Josie - Strangers we've Become
    2. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost
    3. Offer Nissim - For Your Love
    4. Ilya Soloview & Paul Miller - Lover Summer
    5. Markus Schulz - The New World
    6. Robert Nickson & Daniel Kandi - Rewire
    7. Giuseppe Ottaviani - No More Alone
    8. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time
    9. Stoneface & Terminal - Blueprint (Club Mix)
    10. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back to You (Aly & Fila Remix)
    11. Andy Bluemann - Time to Rest
    12. Thomas Bronzwaer - Certitude
    13. 8 Wonders - The Return
    14. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection
    15. Armin Van Buuren feat Sharon d - In & out of Love (RichaRichard Durand Mix)

    Armin van Buuren has managed to gather a stunning range of exclusive tracks for his award winning, annual mix compilation "A State of Trance”. “Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 2008” is the long expected new album of the awarded sequence, which is now celebrating her lustrum with this fifth edition.

    Up so far, the year 2008 has undoubtedly been a great year to Armin van Buuren. Earlier this year, his album 'Imagine' entered the chart within a number 1 position, therewith being the first Dutch DJ ever. Imagine's first single 'Going Wrong' has become a worldwide hit and also ended up a top 5 track in the big charts. The DVD registration of the 'Armin Only : Imagine' concert that Armin kept in the sold-out Jaarbeurs in Utrecht venue is recently holding the #1 position of the DVD charts for three weeks in a row already.

    At the end of 2007 he was chosen number 1 DJ of the world by British dance magazine DJ Mag and won the Dutch 'Buma Stemra Popprijs'. Besides that, Armin was crowned 'Best European DJ' at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami and once again managed to win the award for 'Best Radio Show' with his radio show 'A State of Trance'.

    The four previous edition of the 'A state of Trance' series were a big success and therefore he chose to continue the successful concept of ASOT 2006 and 2007; CD1 contains the 'On the Beach' theme and contains tracks with catchy beats, warm vocals and delicate summer melodies, while CD2 reflects the atmosphere of an Armin performance 'In The Club'.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus